

				•	
	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
1	Mr.	Ahmad Khalid	Stanekzai	Chief Commercial Officer	DABS
2	Mr.	Waheedullah	Popalzai	Advisor to CEO	DABS
3	Ms.	Pakiza	Malikkhail	Communications Manager	DABS
4	Mr.	Asaf Asad	Rzayev	Deputy Head of Energy Department	Ministry of Energy
5	Mr.	Rauf Zeynal	Rzayev	Head of Investments and Projects Management Department	State Agency on Alternative and Renewable Energy
6	Ms.	Xin	LIU	Director, Comprehensive Division	ÑEA
7	Mr.	Zhishen	LIU	Director, Legal reform division	NEA
8	Ms.	Minghong	QIAN	Director, Northwest China Energy Regilator Bureau	NEA
9	Mr.	Davit	Sharikadze	Head of Energy Department	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
10	Mr.	Romeo	Mikautadze	Deputy Minister	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
11	Mr.	Syrym Sakenovich	Tyutebaev	Chief Expert of unit for Development of Electricity and Integration Department	Ministry of Energy
12	Ms.	Altynai Timurlanovna	Kadinova	Specialist of the Project Preparation and Implementation Department	State Committee of Industry, Energy and Subsoil Use of the Kyrgyz Republic





ENERGY SECTOR COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEETING YYLDYZ HOTEL, AHGABAT, TURKMENISTAN

13-14 MARCH 2018

	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
13	Mr.	Azamat Almazovich	Nakenov	Specialist of the Department of Finance and Public Procurement	State Committee of Industry, Energy and Subsoil Use of the Kyrgyz Republic
14	Mr.	Sukhbaatar	Tsegmid	Adviser to the Minister	Ministry of Energy
15	Ms.	Delgerel	Bayandelger	Officer, Foreign Cooperation Division	Ministry of Energy
16	Ms	Ariundelger	Byambajav	Senior Officer, Monitoring, Assessment, Internal Audit Department	Ministry of Energy
17	Mr.	Waseem Mukhtar	Chaudhary	Additional Secretary (Power)	Ministry of Energy
18	Mr.	Khol Abduloevich	Yunusov	Deputy Chief of Energy Department	Ministry of Energy and Water Resources
19	Mr.	Mehroj Abdunabievich	Sanginov	Leading specialist of energy and water resources project implementation	Ministry of Energy and Water Resources
20	Ms.	Irina Grigorevna	Kataeva	Leading specialist of Energy and Water Resources Policy Department	Ministry of Energy and Water Resources
21	Mr.	Charymyrat	Purchekov	Minister	Ministry of Energy
22	Mr.	Batyr	Hudayberdyyev	Deputy Minister	Ministry of Energy
23	Mr.	Atageldi	Mamiyev	Head of Foreign Economic Relations Department	Ministry of Energy
24	Mr.	Abdyrashid Tukhtasinivich	Mirzaev	Head, National Dispatching Center	JS Uzbekenergo Company
				•	





ENERGY SECTOR COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEETING YYLDYZ HOTEL, AHGABAT, TURKMENISTAN

13-14 MARCH 2018

	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
	Mr.	Muzaffar Khabibullaevic h	Khakimov	Deputy Head, Department of Economics and Forecasting	JS Uzbekenergo Company
26	Ms.	Feruza Abdukhakimov na	Daniyarova	Deputy Head, Department of Foreign Economic Relations and Investments	JSC Uzbekenergo
27	Mr.	Rustam Ravkatovich	Sataev	Interpreter	Self-employed
28	Mr.	Evgeny	Sinelschikov	Interpreter	Self-employed
29	Mr.	Samad	Bashirli	Head of Strategic Planning Unit	CAREC Institute
30	Mr.	Husam Mohamed	Beides	Lead Energy Specialist	World Bank
31	Mr.	Michael Ross	Curtis	Deputy Director of Economic Development Office, Kazakhstan	USAID
32	Mr.	Vitalie	Vremis	Deputy Resident Representative	UNDP
33	Mr.	Rovshen	Nurmuhamedov	Energy and Environment Portfolio Manager	UNDP
34	Mr.	Ashok	Bhargava	Director	Asian Development Bank
35	Ms.	Sujata	Gupta	Director	Asian Development Bank
36	Mr.	Sohail	Hasnie	Energy Specialist	Asian Development Bank
		1	I		l



13-14 MARCH 2018

		FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
37	Mrs.	Cinderella	Tiangco	Senior Energy Specialist	Asian Development Bank
38	Mr.	Asad	Aleem	Senior Energy Specialist	Asian Development Bank
39	Mr.	Atsumasa	Sakai	Energy Specialist	Asian Development Bank
40	Mr.	Kazuto	Muraguchi	Finance Specialist (Energy)	Asian Development Bank
41	Ms.	Katrina Marie	Pascua	Consultant	Asian Development Bank
42	Ms.	Maiya	Massakbayeva	Consultant	Asian Development Bank
43	Mr.	Ahmet Cevdet	Denizer	Country Director	ADB TKRM
44	Mr.	Serdar	Charyyev	Senior Country Coordination Officer	ADB TKRM
45	Mr.	Durdy	llamanov	Advisor	ADB TKRM
46	Ms.	Guncha	Soltanova	Senior Operations Assistant	ADB TKRM
47	Mr.	David Andrew	Beeton	CEO and Founder	Urban Foresight
48	Mr.	Pascal Dominique Jean	Bertolini	Project Director	RTE International





	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
49	Mr.	Simon	Franklin	Managing Director	IT Power Australia
50	Mr.	Yasushi	Tanaka	Director	Energy Conservation Center Japan
51	Mr.	Jasper	van de Staaij	Solution Manager, Global Energy Perspectives	McKinsey Energy Insights
52	Mr.	Antonio	Della Pelle	Director of Client Development	McKinsey Energy Insights
53	Mr.	Khamidulla	Shamsiev	Director	Coordination Dispatch Center
54					
	Mr.	Serdar	Yagmurov		USAID
55					
	Mr.	Helmut	Sandumann		ADB