

# Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation Program 17<sup>th</sup> Customs Cooperation Committee (CCC) Meeting

5-6 September 2018 Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

#### I. COUNTRY DELEGATION

# **Afghanistan**

1. Mr. Mariam Ghaznavi, Director, Support and Development, Afghan Customs Department, Ministry of Finance

# Azerbaijan

- 2. Mr. Igbal Babayev, Deputy Chairman, State Customs Committee
- 3. Mr. Dilavar Farzaliyev, Head, International Relations Department, State Customs Committee
- 4. Mr. Rufat Bayramov, Head, Coordinating Council on Transit Freight

# China, People's Republic of

- 5. Mr. Ziwei Yuan, Director, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of PRC Customs
- 6. Ms. Bo Yang, Principal Staff Member, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of PRC Customs
- 7. Mr. Yu Zhou, Principal Staff Member, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of PRC Customs

# Georgia

- 8. Mr. Samson Uridia, Head, Department for International Relations, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance
- 9. Mr. Merab Arakhamia, Deputy Head, Customs Department, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance
- 10. Mr. Mikhail Peikrishvili Main Specialist, Department for International Relations, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance

#### Kazakhstan

- 11. Ms. Abilova Botagoz, Deputy Head, International Cooperation Division of the State Revenue Committee
- 11. Ms. Gulnur Smagul, Deputy Director, Department for Foreign Trade Activity Development, Ministry of National Economy
- 12. Ms.Gaukhar Sapina, Chief Expert, Department of Foreign Trade Activity Development, Ministry of National Economy

# Kyrgyz Republic

- 13. Mr. Almaz Saliev, Deputy Head, Organizing Customs Control Department, State Customs Service
- 14. Mr. Niyaz Ibraimov, Senior Inspector, Organizing Customs Control Department, State Customs Service
- 15. Mr. Erlan Dzhumaliev, Senior Inspector, Customs Cooperation Department, State Customs Service

# Mongolia

- 16. Mr. Asralt Batbold, Director General, Mongolian Customs General Administration
- 17. Mr Battur Purevdorj, Director, Monitoring, Evaluation and Internal Audit Division, Mongolian Customs General Administration
- 18. Mr. Aubakar Tyelukhan, Deputy Director, Buyant-Ukhaa Customs of Mongolian Customs General Administration

#### **Pakistan**

19. Mr. Muhammad Saleem, Chief Customs (Facilitation & Compliances), Federal Bureau Revenue

# **Tajikistan**

- 20. Mr. Azim Tursunzoda, First Deputy Head, Customs Service
- 21. Mr. Jamshed Abduqodirzoda, Head, Customs Control Department
- 22. Mr. Lochin Faizullozoda, Director, State Unitary Enterprise "Single Window"

#### Turkmenistan

- 23. Mr. Dovlet Bayryyev, Deputy Chairman of State Customs Service
- 24. Mr. Bayramgeldi Atagulyyev, Head, Statistics Division, State Customs Service
- 25. Mr. Ata Rakhmanov, Deputy Head, Settlement Division, State Customs Service
- 26. Mr. Gandym Jumayev, Head, Procurement Division, State Customs Service
- 27. Mr. Dovran Jepbarov, Head, Legal and International Economic Relations Division, State Customs Service
- 28. Ms. Chemengul Bayramova, Senior Supervisor of Legal and International Economic Relations Division, State Customs Service
- 29. Mr. Batyr Gajarov, Head, International Division, Ministry of Finance and Economy
- 30. Ms. Mekhri Hojanazarova, Lead Specialist, Bid Division, Ministry of Finance and Economy

## Uzbekistan

- 31. Mr. Damir Shcherbinin, Chief Inspector, Department of Customs Control, State Customs Committee
- 32. Mr. Adil Mamajonov, Chief Inspector, Department of International Cooperation, State Customs Committee
- 33. Mr. Abdukakhkor Khamidov, Chief Inspector, Department of Information-Communication Technologies, State Customs Committee

#### II. RESOURCE PERSONS

- 34. Mr. Ernani Argolo Checcucci, Capacity Building Directorate, World Customs Organization
- 35. Mr. Salehin Khan, Economic Cooperation and Trade Division, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe

## III. INTERPRETERS

- 36. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 37. Mr. Evgeny Sinelschikov

# V. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

- 38. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, East Asia Department, Asian Development Bank
- 39. Ms. Rosalind McKenzie, Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, Asian Development Bank
- 40. Ms. Dorothea C. Lazaro, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Asian Development Bank
- 41. Mr. Desi Arvin T. Diaz, Associate Project Analyst, Asian Development Bank
- 42. Ms. Loreli C. De Dios, Consultant, Asian Development Bank
- 43. Ms. Maria Theresa N. Damsani, Consultant, Asian Development Bank
- 44. Mr. Julius Irving C. Santos, Consultant, Asian Development Bank
- 45. Ms. Camille Cyn G. Isles, Consultant, Asian Development Bank