

Consultation Workshop on New Long-Term CAREC Strategy 5 June 2017 | China World Summit Wing Beijing, People's Republic of China

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

A. PRC'S GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

- Mr. Liu Weihua, Deputy Director General, Department of International Economic and Financial Cooperation (DIEFC), Ministry of Finance (MOF) / CAREC National Focal Point (NFP)
- 2. Mr. Li Rui, Deputy Director, DIEFC, MOF
- 3. Ms. Luo Jing, Official, DIEFC, MOF
- 4. Mr. Li Hua, Section Chief, Department of Regional Economy, National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC)
- 5. Ms. Yin Xiaolan, Deputy Director, Department of International Trade and Economic Affairs, Ministry of Commerce (MOFCOM)
- 6. Ms. Xu Xiaojing, Deputy Director, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs of PRC (GACC)
- 7. Mr. Zhou Yu, Section Chief, Department of International Cooperation, GACC
- 8. Ms. Guan Xin, Deputy Director, Department of International Cooperation, Ministry of Education (MOE)
- 9. Ms. Liang Shasha, Section Chief, Department of International Cooperation, Ministry of Environmental Protection (MEP)
- 10. Ms. Su Min, Section Chief, Department of International Cooperation, Ministry of Transport (MOT)
- 11. Mr. Shi Yan, Engineer, Transport Planning and Research Institute (TPRI), MOT
- 12. Mr. Wang Geng, Director, Foreign Economic Cooperation Center, Ministry of Agriculture (MOA)
- 13. Mr. He Xiaoming, Director, Division of International Organizations, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine (AQSIQ)
- 14. Ms. Li Mengwan, Section Chief, Division of International Organizations, Department of International Cooperation, AQSIQ
- 15. Ms. You Hejuan, Section Chief, Division of Asia and Pacific, Department of International Cooperation, National Health and Family Planning Commission (NHFPC)
- 16. Ms. Zheng Qianying, Deputy Director, Department of International Cooperation, National Railway Administration (NRA)

- 17. Mr. Miao Xin, Section Chief, Department of International Affairs, Civil Aviation Administration of the PRC (CAAC)
- 18. Mr. Liu Xiaoxing, Director, Department of Finance, Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region (XUAR)
- 19. Mr. Wang Dongsheng, Deputy Director, Department of Finance, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region (IMAR)
- 20. Mr. Shi Lei, Section Chief, Department of Finance, IMAR

B. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

- 21. Mr. Ayumi Konishi, Director General, EARD
- 22. Mr. Sean O'Sullivan, Director General, CWRD
- 23. Mr. Hong Wei, Deputy Director General, CWRD
- 24. Mr. Safdar Parvez, Director, CWRC
- 25. Mr. Ben Bingham, Country Director, PRCM
- 26. Mr. Guoliang Wu, Head CAREC Unit / Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, CWRC
- 27. Ms. Marzia Mongiorgi, Head, Programs, RCI and Knowledge Integration Unit, PRCM
- 28. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Institutional Coordination Specialist, EAOD, EARD
- 29. Ms. Aihua Wu, Economics Officer, PRCM
- 30. Mr. Saumya Mitra, Development Economist, ADB Consultant
- 31. Ms. Lei (Alice) Bian, CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator, ADB Consultant



LIST OF PERSONS CONSULTED

- 1. Ms. Zheng Quan, Director General, Office of Vice President, Policy and Strategy, Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank
- 2. Mr. Kouqing Li, Director General, Asia-Pacific Finance and Development Institute (AFDI)
- 3. Mr. Xiaoqiang Liu, Deputy Director, Regional Project Department, AFDI
- 4. Mr. David Qingzhong Pan, Executive Dean of Schwarzman College, Tsinghua University
- 5. Ms. Jianming Qin, R&D Officer of School of Environment, Tsinghua University / Research Analyst at the Asia-Pacific Center for Water Security
- 6. Mr. Samad Bashirli, Head of Strategic Planning Unit, CAREC Institute
- 7. Capt. Lin, Chairman, CAREC Federation of Carrier and Forwarder Associations