

Consultation Workshop on New Long-Term CAREC Strategy 2 June 2017 | Ministry of Finance, Tushee Conference Hall Mongolia

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

A. MONGOLIA'S GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

- 1. Mr. B. Dorjsembed, Director General, Development Financing Department, Ministry of Finance; CAREC National Focal Point for Mongolia
- 2. Mr. V. Enkhbold, Director General, Foreign Trade and Economic Coordination Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 3. Mr. G. Banzragch, Head, Social Protection Policy Division, Ministry of Labour and Social Protection
- 4. Mr. S. Dambii, Head, Labour Policy Division, Ministry of Labour and Social Protection
- 5. Mr. A. Munkhbold, Head, Research and Analysis Office, National Development Agency
- 6. Mr. Kh. Onon, Officer, Development Policy Planning Division, National Development Agency
- 7. Mr. D. Munkhsaikan, Officer, Sector Development and Policy Regulation Division, National Development Agency
- 8. Ms. D. Munkhjargal, Officer, Sector Development and Policy Regulation Division, National Development Agency
- 9. Mr. Yeren-Ulzii, Senior officer, Policy and Planning Department, Ministry of Energy
- 10. Mr. Sh. Amarjargal, Senior officer, Policy Planning Department, Ministry of Roads and Transportation Development
- 11. Mr. B. Ulziijargal, Officer, Policy Planning Department, Ministry of Roads and Transportation Development
- 12. Mr. B. Bayanzul, Officer, Road Policy Implementation and Coordination Department, Ministry of Roads and Transportation Development
- 13. Ms. T. Narantungalag, Officer, Road Transport Policy Implementation and Coordination Department, Ministry of Roads and Transportation Development
- 14. Mr. B. Batsuren, Officer, Financial Stability Board Secretariat, Bank of Mongolia
- 15. Mr. E. Batbold, Officer, Policy Planning Department, Ministry of Construction and Urban Development
- 16. Mr. B. Ankh-Orgil, Officer, International Cooperation Division, Ministry of Construction and Urban Development
- 17. Mrs. B. Munkhtsetseg, Officer, Policy Planning Department, Ministry of Health

- 18. Mrs. Ch. Altantuya, Customs inspector, Monitoring and Evaluation Department, General Authority for Customs
- 19. Mrs. N. Unurtsetseg, Officer, International Cooperation Division, General Authority for Customs

B. THINK TANKS

- 20. Mr. Batsugar, Head of Operation Department, Independent Research Institute of Mongolia
- 21. Mr. E. Odbayar, Acting Director, International Think-tank of Land-locked Developing Countries
- 22. Mr. S. Sansar, Officer in charge of Asian Countries, International Think-tank of Land-locked Developing Countries

C. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

- 23. Mr. Ayumi Konishi, Director General, EARD
- 24. Mr. Safdar Parvez, Director, CWRC
- 25. Mrs. Yolanda Fernandez Lommen, Country Director, MNRM
- 26. Mr. Guoliang Wu, Head CAREC Unit / Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, CWRC
- 27. Mrs. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Institutional Coordination Specialist, EAOD, EARD
- 28. Mrs. Dalaikhuu Unurjargal, Regional Cooperation Officer, MNRM



LIST OF PERSONS CONSULTED

- 1. Mrs. Kh. Bulgantuya, Vice Minister of Finance, Ministry of Finance, Mongolia
- 2. Mr. B. Dorjsembed, Director General, Development Financing Department, Ministry of Finance; CAREC National Focal Point for Mongolia
- 3. Mr. Christian Glass, First Secretary, Head of Development Cooperation, Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany in Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
- 4. H. E. Mr. Kalybek Koblandin, Ambassador, Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
- 5. Mrs. Irina Kravchenko, Head, European Bank of Reconstruction and Development
- 6. Mr. Neil Saker, Resident Representative, IMF
- 7. Mr. Rick J. Gurley, Country Coordinator, USAID