

CENTRAL ASIA REGIONAL ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAM MEETING on NATIONAL COMMITTEES on TRADE FACILITATION

Intercontinental Hotel Seoul Coex Seoul, Korea

List of Participants

I. CUSTOMS COOPERATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

A. People's Republic of China

- Mr. Yang Xiaochen, Senior Officer, Office of the WTO Affairs, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of the PRC Customs
- 2. Ms. Xia Meng, Senior Officer, Division of Bilateral and Regional Cooperation, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of the PRC Customs

B. Georgia

- 3. Mr. Giorgi Tabuashvili, First Deputy Minister of Finance of Georgia, Director General of Georgia Revenue Service
- 4. Mr. Mikheil Peikrishvili, Main Specialist, Department for International Relations, Georgia Revenue Service

C. Kazakhstan

- 5. Mr. Jambulat Kydyrgaliyev, Deputy Head of Division, Tariff Regulation and Post-Clearance Control Department, State Revenue Committee
- 6. Ms. Madina Makanova, Head of Division on Non-Tariff Regulation, Department of Trade Regulation, Ministry of National Economy

D. Kyrgyz Republic

- 7. Mr. Taalaibek Dumanaev, Head of IT Department, State Customs Services of the Kyrgyz Republic
- 8. Mr. Samat Kulmambetov, Head of Customs Policy Department, Ministry of Economy of the Kyrgyz Republic

E. Mongolia

- 9. Mr. Bat-Erdene Yondon, Deputy Director General, Mongolian Customs General Administration
- 10. Ms. Enkhtuul Enkhtuvshin, Customs Officer, Mongolian Customs General Administration

F. Pakistan

11. Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim, Second Secretary, Federal Board of Revenue

F. Tajikistan

- 12. Mr. Azim Tursunzoda, Deputy Head of Customs Service
- 13. Mr. Alikhon Rustamov, Head of Internal Security Department, Colonel, Customs Service

G. Turkmenistan

14. Mr. Atamyrat Rahmanov, Deputy Head of Revenue Division, State Customs Service of Turkmenistan

H. Uzbekistan

15. Ms. Sayyora Kayumova, Division Head, Main Department of Customs-Tariff Regulation, State Customs Committee

II. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB) and Consultants

- 16. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division (EAPF), East Asia Department (EARD)
- 17. Ms. Loreli de Dios, Consultant, EAPF, EARD
- 18. Ms. Maria Theresa Damsani, Consultant, EAPF, EARD
- 19. Ms. Consuelo Javier, Project Analyst, EAPF, EARD
- 20. Ms. Lyndree Malang, Consultant, EAPF, EARD

III. KOREA CUSTOMS SERVICE (KCS)

- 21. Mingun Lee, Director, Multilateral Cooperation Division
- 22. Mr. Beomsuk Heo, Deputy Director, Multilateral Cooperation Division
- 23. Mr. Jaehong Kim, Senior Officer, Multilateral Cooperation Division
- 24. Ms. Sookhyeon "Serena" Jo, International Cooperation Officer, Multilateral Cooperation Division

IV. INTERPRETERS

- 25. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 26. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny