



CAREC Workshop on Trade and Trade Facilitation Reforms WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement and Consolidated Trade Agenda

12–13 December 2017 Bangkok, Thailand

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

a. Azerbaijan

- 1. Mr. Mirza Aliyev, Chief Advisor, Trade Policy and World Trade Organization Department, Ministry of Economy
- 2. Mr. Huseyn Guliyev, Head of Division, Cooperation with International Organizations Department, Ministry of Economy
- 3. Mr. Elshan Aliyev, Head of Customs Taxes and Duties Division/Financial-Tariff Control Head Department, State Customs Committee

b. People's Republic of China

- 4. Mr. Lan Zinuo, Commercial Attaché, Ministry of Commerce
- 5. Mr. Ji Yong, Program Manager, International Cooperation Department, General Administration of China Customs
- 6. Mr. Zhang Ju, Program Manager, Department of International Economic and Financial Cooperation, Ministry of Finance

c. Georgia

- 7. Ms. Marine Macharashvili, Head of Division of WTO Affairs and Policy, Ministry of Economy
- 8. Mr. Mikhail Peikrishvili, Chief Specialists of the Department for International Relations, Georgia Revenue Service (Tax and Customs Administration of Georgia)
- 9. Mr. Otar Rikadze, Deputy Head of Customs Risk Management Division, Customs Department of Revenue Service

d. Kazakhstan

- 10. Ms. Uassilya Baikadamova, Deputy Director of the Department of Regulation of Foreign Trade Policy, Ministry of National Economy
- 11. Ms. Madina Kazhimova, Chief Expert of Department of Regulation of Foreign Trade Policy, Ministry of National Economy
- 12. Ms. Zhanna Koptileuova, Deputy Director of the Department of Regulation of Foreign Trade Policy, Ministry of National Economy

e. Kyrgyz Republic

13. Mr. Kanybek Kasymali uulu, Head of Division, Ministry of Economy

- 14. Mr. Beksultan Omorbekov, Chief Inspector of the Customs Control Department, State Customs Service
- 15. Mr. Kalysbek Osmonov, Head of Bishkek City Branch of the State Inspection on Veterinary and Phytosanitary Security, State Inspection on Veterinary and Phytosanitary Security

f. Mongolia

- 16. Ms. Enkhtuul Enkhtuvshin, Customs Officer, International Cooperation Division, Mongolian Customs General Administration
- 17. Ms. Tanya Enkhtuya, Senior Officer, Department of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 18. Ms. Erdenechimeg Yansan, Director of Tax Revenue Department, Customs General Administration

g. Pakistan

- 19. Mr. Syed Mujtaba Hussain, Joint Secretary and CAREC National Focal Point, Economic Affairs Division
- 20. Mr. Fayaz Rasool Maken, Chief (Facilitation and Compliance), Federal Board of Revenue

h. Tajikistan

21. Mr. Alisher Vosaliev, Chief Specialist, WTO Division, Department of Trade Policy and Consumption Market, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade

i. Turkmenistan

- 22. Mr. Bayramgeldi Atagulyyev, Head, Statistics Division, State Customs Service
- 23. Mr. Hojanazar Orazdurdyyev, Head, State Food Control and Certification Division, State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service, Ministry of Health and Medical Industry
- 24. Mr. Bagtyyar Atayev, Head of Payments and Bidding Division, Treasury Office, Ministry of Finance and Economics

j. Uzbekistan

25. Mr. Umidjon Abdullajonov, Chief specialist, Department of Business Development and Infrastructure, Ministry of Agriculture and Water Resources

II. Resource Persons

- 26. Mr. Kazunari Igarashi, Head, Asia/Pacific Regional Office for Capacity Building (ROCB A/P), World Customs Organization
- 27. Mr. Tengfei Wang, Economic Affairs Officer, Trade, Investment and Innovation Division, United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific
- Ms. Dolores Halloran, Economic Affairs Officer, Market Access Division, World Trade Organization

III. Development Partner

- 29. Mr. II Hyun Baek, Customs Officer, Korea Customs Service
- 30. Mr. Jihye Ku, Customs Officer, Korea Customs Service
- 31. Ms. Nozigul Khushvakhtova, Risk Management Component Team Leader and National Coordinator in Tajikistan, GIZ TFCA

IV. Asian Development Bank

- 32. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 33. Mr. Guoliang Wu, Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist and Head of CAREC Unit, Central and West Asia Department
- 34. Ms. Dorothea Lazaro, Regional Cooperation Specialist, East Asia Department
- 35. Ms. Carmen Maria Garcia Perez, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Central and West Asia Department
- 36. Mr. Desi Arvin Diaz, Associate Project Analyst, East Asia Department
- 37. Ms. Loreli de Dios, Consultant, East Asia Department
- 38. Ms. Maria Theresa Damsani, Consultant, East Asia Department
- 39. Ms. Lyndree Malang, Consultant, East Asia Department

V. CAREC Institute

- 40. Mr. Yergali Dosmagambet, Deputy Director
- 41. Mr. Saeed Qadir, Senior Research Officer
- 42. Ms. Dildar Zakir, Training Officer
- 43. Ms. Zhang Yiwen (Wendy), External Relationship Officer

VI. Interpreters

- 44. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 45. Ms. Elena Mironova