





Workshop: Revised Kyoto Convention Awareness and Self-Assessment Tools

27–31 March 2017, Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS as of March 23, 2017

I. PARTICIPATING AGENCIES

A. Assembly of Turkmenistan (Parliament)

1. Mr. Nurmyrat Jumanazarov, Member of Economics Committee

B. Ministry of Justice

- 2. Ms. Altyn Mededova, Leading Expert, International Law Department
- 3. Ms. Bahar Tekayeva, Leading Expert, Justice Division of Akhal province

C. Ministry of Economy and Development

- 4. Mr. Vepa Gurbanov, Deputy Head, Foreign Economic Activity Department
- 5. Mr. Annamuhammet Annabayev Deputy Head, Department for Development of Trade Sector and Services
- 6. Ms. Ayna Hezretova, Chief Specialist, Foreign Economic Activity Department
- 7. Ms. Guncha Atayeva, Chief Specialist, Department for Development of Trade Sector and Services

D. Ministry of Finance

- 8. Mr. Meylis Dovletov, Division Head, Industries, Transport and Communication Department
- 9. Mr. Halmyrat Geldiyev, Leading Specialist, Tax Policy and Accounting Department

E. Ministry of Agriculture and Water Resources

- 10. Mr. Kakageldi Rejepov, Division Head, Economic Analysis and Planning Department
- 11. Mr. Rakhmanmuhammet Rejepov, Division Head, Foreign Economic Relations and Marketing Department

F. Ministry of Health and Medical Industry

- 12. Mr. Hojanazar Orazdurdyyev, Division Head, State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service
- 13. Mr. Meret Atagarayev, Division Head, State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service of Ashgabat c.

G. Ministry of Trade and Foreign Economic Relations

- 14. Mr. Bagtiyar Kandymov, Deputy Head, Contracts and information Division
- 15. Ms. Maral Seyitliyeva, Leading Specialist, Foreign Economic Relations Department

H. State Customs Service

- 16. Mr. Bayramgeldi Atagulyyev, Division Head, Customs Statistics Division
- 17. Mr. Batyr Annayev, Division Head, Human Resources Division
- 18. Ms. Chemegul Bayramova, Inspector, Law and International Relations Division
- 19. Mr. Batyr Hekimov, Chief Inspector, Customs Payments Division
- 20. Mr. Guvanch Nazarly Nurjan ogly, Acting Division Head, Analysis Division
- 21. Mr. Azat Arrykov, Chief Inspector Advisor on Legal Issues, Ashgabat State Customs
- 22. Mr. Shokhrat Allanazarov, Chief Inspector, Inspection Division, Ashgabat State Customs
- 23. Mr. Rustam Aidogdiyev, Chief Inspector, Customs Payments Division, Akhal province State Customs

I. "Turkmenstandartlary" Main State Service

- 24. Mr. Serdar Jumayev, Deputy Chairman, Akhal province and Ashgabat c.
- 25. Mr. Meylis Rejepov, Division Head, Standards and Certification Division

J. Institute of Strategic Planning and Economic Development

- 26. Mr. Jumamyrat Kakajanov, Head of Department, Market Infrastructure and Private Sector Development Department
- 27. Mr. Saparmyrat Ishantayev, Deputy Head of Department, Foreign Economic Relations and International Cooperation Department

K. Research Institute on Commodity Circulation of National Goods

- 28. Mr. Batyr Berdiyev, Division Head, New Productions and Investment Division
- 29. Mr. Arslan Berdiyev, Chief Specialist, Study of Domestic Prices for Goods

L. Turkmen State Institute of Finance

- 30. Mr. Myrat Shukurov, Acting Head, Department of Taxes and Taxation
- 31. Ms. Yangil Mammedova, Acting Head, Department of Banking

M. Turkmen State Institute of Economics and Management

- 32. Mr. Cherkez Ataev, Professor, Head, Marketing Department
- 33. Mr. Carymuhammet Shallyev, Head, Management Department

II. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

34. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department

III. CENTRAL ASIA REGIONAL ECONOMIC COOPERATION

35. Durdy Ilamanov, Advisor to the CAREC National Focal Point for Turkmenistan

IV. WORLD CUSTOMS ORGANIZATION

- 36. Ms. Vyara Filipova, Technical Attaché
- 37. Mr. Ed Broekema, Senior Policy Advisor, Customs Legislation

V. INTERPRETERS

38. Ms. Mariya Kuliyeva-Kupriyanova

39. Ms. Gulayym Kolakova