	ESCC CAREC EMERGY SECTOR COORDINATION COMMITTEE	ENERGY SECTOR COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEETING		
	DELEGATION	NAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
1	Afghanistan	Dr. Mohammad Humayoun Qayoumi	Chief Advisor to the President	Office of the President
2	Afghanistan	Qudratullah Delawari	Chief Executive Officer	Da Afghanistan Breshna Sherkat
3	Azerbaijan	Mr. Asaf Rzayev	Deputy Head of Electroenergy Department	Ministry of Energy
4	Azerbaijan	Ms. Leyla Isayeva	Advisor of Technical Regulations Division, Energy Efficiency, Alternative and	Ministry of Energy
5	Azerbaijan	Ms. Mehriban Valiyeva	Advisor of Investments and Projects Management Department	State Agency on Alternative and Renewable Energy Sources
6	People's Republic of China	Mr. Xiang Qianfei	Deputy Director, Department of International Cooperation	National Energy Administration
7	People's Republic of China	Ms. Xu Zizheng	Section Chief, Department of Legislation and Reform	National Energy Administration
8	People's Republic of China	Ms. Wang Xiaolu	Energy Supervision in Xinjiang province	National Energy Administration
9	Georgia	Mr. Davit Sharikadze	Head of Energy Department	Ministry of Energy
10	Georgia	Ms. Margalita Arabidze	Head of Energy Efficiency and Alternative Energy Division	Ministry of Energy
11	Georgia	Mr. Giorgi Vakhtangadze	Head of Transmission Network planning and Development Section	JSC "Georgian State Electro system"
12	Kazakhstan	Mr. Talgat Abilgazy	Deputy Director, Power sector Development and integration Division, Power Sector and	Ministry of Energy

	ESCC CAREC ENERGY SECTOR COORDINATION COMMITTEE	ENERGY SECTOR COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEETING		
	DELEGATION	NAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
13	Kazakhstan	Ms. Gulnara Bakhytbayeva	Head, Power Sector Investments Division, Power Sector and Coal Industry	Ministry of Energy
14	Kazakhstan	Mr. Yerbol Temirov	Chief Expert, Investments in Power Sector Division, Power Sector and Coal Industry	Ministry of Energy
15	Kyrgyz Republic	Mr. Ermek Nurzhanov	Chief Specialist, Project Preparation and Implementation Division	State Committee on Industry, Energy and Mining
16	Kyrgyz Republic	Mr. Alaibek Obozov	Director	Science and Research Institute of Energy and Economy
17	Kyrgyz Republic	Ms. Anara Ormonbekova	Expert, International Cooperation and Project Monitoring Division	OAO National Energy Holding Company
18	Mongolia	Mr. Bayarmagnai Myagmarsuren	Director-General, State Administration Department	Ministry of Energy
19	Mongolia	Mr. Yeren-Ulzii Batmunkh	Senior Officer, Policy Planning Department	Ministry of Energy
20	Mongolia	Ms. Batmunkh Duidendorj	Officer, Policy Planning Department	Ministry of Energy
21	Pakistan	Ms. Anjum Assad Amin	Ms. Anjum Assad Amin	Ministry of Finance
22	Pakistan	Mr. Rahman Shah	Section Officer, Economic Affairs Division	Ministry of Finance
23	Tajikistan	Mr. Rahimzoda Sulton	First Deputy Minister	Ministry of Energy and Water Resources
24	Tajikistan	Mr. Shoimzoda Jamshed	Deputy Minister	Ministry of Energy and Water Resources

	ESCC	ENERGY SECTOR COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEETING		
	DELEGATION	NAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
25	Tajikistan	Mr. Sanginov Mehroj	Senior specialist of International Department	Ministry of Energy and Water Resources
26	Tajikistan	Mr. Sandalov Shahrom	Leading specialist of Investment Department	Ministry of Energy and Water Resources
27	Tajikistan	Mr. Khairullo Ibodzoda	Chairman	Committee for Environmental Protection under the Government of
28	Tajikistan	Mr. Ismoilzoda Mirzo	Chairman	OSHC "Barki Tojik"
29	Tajikistan	Mr. Daler Jumaev	Chairman	OSC "Pamir Energy"
30	Turkmenistan	Mr. Batyr Ashyrov	Deputy Minister for Energy	Ministry of Energy
31	Turkmenistan	Mr. Orazmyrat Atabayev	Deputy Head, Department of Infrastructure Development	Ministry of Economy and Development
32	Uzbekistan	Mr. Eso Sadullaev	Head of strategic development Department	JS Uzbekenergo
33	Interpreter	Mr. Rustam Sataev		
34	Interpreter	Mr. Evgeny Sinelschikov		
35	ADB	Mr. Sohail Hasnie	Principal Energy Specialist	ADB
36	ADB	Mr. Kazuto Muraguchi	Finance Specialist	ADB

	ESCC CARES ENERGY SECTOR CONDINATION COMMITTEE	ENERGY SECTOR COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEETING		
	DELEGATION	NAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
37	ADB	Mr. Atsumasa Sakai	Energy Specialist	ADB
38	ADB	Ms. F. Cleo Kawawaki	Director	ADB
39	ADB	Mr. Asad Aleem	Senior Energy Specialist	Afghanistan Resident Mission
40	ADB	Mr. Andrea Capranico	Consultant	ADB
41	ADB	Ms. Katrina Marie Santillan Pascua	Consultant	ADB
42	ADB	Ms. Maiya Massakbayeva	Consultant	ADB
43	ADB	Mr. Dae Kyeong Kim	Senior Energy Specialist (Smart Grids)	ADB
44	ADB	Mr. Bouadokpheng Chansavat	Portfolio Management Specialist	Tajikistan Resident Mission
45	ADB	Ms. Ganjina Fazilova	Regional Cooperation Coordinator	Tajikistan Resident Mission
46	ADB	Mr. Timur Saliev	Logistic Mission Support Assistant	Tajikistan Resident Mission
47	ADB	Shukrat Khofaev	Project Officer	Tajikistan Resident Mission
48	ADB	Rustam Aminjonas	ADB Cons	ADB Cons

	ESCC	ENERGY SECTOR COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEETING		
	DELEGATION	NAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
49	ADB	Pradeep Srivastava	Country Director	Tajikistan Resident Mission
50	Pakistan Embassy	Shahid Seshar		
51	World Bank	Mitsunori Motohashi		
52	USAID	Andrew Segars		
53	UNDP	Jamshed Vazirov	Project Manager	
54	USAID	Daler Asrorov	Project Manager	
55	USAID	Michael Bekker	DCOP Energy Links	
56	USAID	Laura Cizmo	EG Lead	USAID Tajikistan
57	System AVTO	Madvaliev		