

Consultation Workshop on New Long-Term CAREC Strategy 19 June 2017 | Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Georgia

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

A. GEORGIA'S GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

- 1. Mr. Genadi Arveladze, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
- 2. Ms. Mariam Gabunia, Head of Department for Foreign Trade Policy, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
- 3. Mr. Mikheil Paatashvili, Head of Land Transport Division, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
- 4. Ms. Khatia Tsilosani, Head of Department for International Relations, Ministry of Agriculture
- 5. Ms. Ekaterine Galdava, Head of Department for Relations with Donors, Ministry of Infrastructure and Regional Development
- 6. Mr. David Bibilashvili, Head of Administration, Ministry of Labor, Health and Social Protection
- 7. Mr. Alexander Khvtisiashvili, Director, International Economic Relations Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 8. Mr. Grigol Lazrievi, Head of Climate Change Division, Ministry Environment and Natural Resources Protection
- 9. Ms. Rusudan Mamatsashvili, First Deputy, National Tourism Administration
- 10. Mr. Giorgi Bregadze, Head of Division for Research and Planning, National Tourism Administration
- 11. Mr. Giorgi Barbakadze, Head of Department for Macroeconomics and Statistics, National Bank of Georgia
- 12. Ms. Natalia Jamburia, Chief Specialist, Energy Department, Ministry of Energy
- 13. Mr. Giorgi Sirbilazde, Energy Department, Ministry of Energy
- 14. Mr. Samson Uridia, Head of Department for International Relations, LEPL "Revenue Service"
- 15. Mr. Otar Antia, Head of Enterprise Development Department, LEPL "Enterprise Georgia"

B. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

16. Mr. Safdar Parvez, Director, CWRC

- 17. Mr. Robert Schoellhammer, Advisor, Office of the Director General (EAOD), EARD
- 18. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Institutional Coordination Specialist, EAOD, EARD
- 19. Ms. Anne M. Witheford, Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, CWRC
- 20. Ms. Carmen Maria Garcia Perez, Regional Cooperation Specialist, CWRC
- 21. Ms. Shaista Hussain, Regional Cooperation Specialist, CWRC
- 22. Mr. Saumya Mitra, Development Economist, ADB Consultant
- 23. Ms. Ekaterine Koroshinadze, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, ADB Consultant, GRM