

16TH CUSTOMS COOPERATION COMMITTEE MEETING

TUESDAY, 19 SEPTEMBER 2017 Regency Balloom

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Afghanistan

- 1. Mr. Ahmad Reshad Popal, Director General, Afghanistan Customs Department
- 2. Mr. Mohammad Shahpoor Ahmadzai, Acting Director of External Relations, Afghanistan Customs Department

B. Azerbaijan

- 3. Mr. Javad Gasimov, Chief of the Head Department of Customs Control, State Customs Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan
- 4. Mr. Samad Garalov, Deputy Chief of the Head Department of Customs Control, State Customs Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan

C. China, People's Republic of

- 5. Mr. Zhou Wenyi, Customs Counselor, Embassy of the People's Republic of China in Russia
- 6. Mr. Zhou Guisong, Official, Embassy of the People's Republic of China in Russia

D. Georgia

- 7. Mr. Samson Uridia, Head of International Relations Department, Revenue Service of Georgia
- 8. Mr. Merab Arakhamia, Deputy Head of Customs Department, Revenue Service of Georgia

E. Kazakhstan

9. Ms. Aray Nurmazanova, Expert of the Customs Control Department, State Revenue Committee of the Ministry of Finance

F. Kyrgyz Republic

- 10. Mr. Kanat Dzhamakeev, Advisor to the Chairman of the State Customs Service, State Customs Service
- 11. Mr. Beksultan Omorbekov, Chief Inspector, Organizing Customs Control Department, State Customs Service

G. Mongolia

- 12. Ms. Tsolmon Ulziiduuren, Director of International Cooperation Division, Mongolian Customs General Administration
- 13. Ms. Tsendsuren Davaa, Customs Senior Officer of International Cooperation Division, Mongolian Customs General Administration

H. Pakistan

14. Mr. Fayyaz Rasool Maken, Chief of Facilitation and Compliance, Federal Board of Revenue, Government of Pakistan

I. Tajikistan

- 15. Mr. Abdufatohi Goib, Head, Customs Service of Tajikistan
- 16. Mr. Azim Tursunzoda, Deputy Head, Customs Service of Tajikistan
- 17. Mr. Eraj Jurabekzoda, Head of International Customs Cooperation Department, Customs Service of Tajikistan
- 18. Mr. Jamshed Abduqodirzoda, Head of Customs Control Department, Customs Service of Tajikistan
- 19. Mr. Rahmon Rahimzoda, Head of Department on Fight Against Customs Offenses, Customs Service of Tajikistan
- 20. Mr. Qurbonmurod Sultonov, Head of Unified Automated Information System Administration
- 21. Mr. Lutfullo Sattorov, Head of Department of Customs Tariff Regulation and Currency Control, Customs Service of Tajikistan
- 22. Mr. Yormahmadzoda Komyor, Deputy Head of International Customs Cooperation Department, Customs Service of Tajikistan
- 23. Mr. Daler Rashidbekov, PIU Manager and Team Leader for RIBS Project, Customs Service of Tajikistan
- 24. Mr. Alisher Karimov, Deputy Head of Customs Control Department, Customs Service of Tajikistan
- 25. Mr. Saidjafar Roziev, Director State Unitary Enterprise "Single Window Center" under the Customs Service Customs Service of Tajikistan

J. Uzbekistan

- 26. Ms. Gyulfiya Habieva, Division Head, International Customs Cooperation Department, State Customs Committee
- 27. Mr. Bobirjon Bobojonov, Division Head, Andijan Region Customs Department, State Customs Committee

II. RESOURCE PERSONS

- 28. Mr. Yotaro Okazaki, WCO Research Unit Official, World Customs Organization
- 29. Ms. Maria Teresa Pisani, Acting Chief, Sustainable Trade and Outreach, Economic Cooperation and Trade Division, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
- 30. Mr. Mingun Lee, Director, Korea Customs Service
- 31. Mr. Seoung Hoon Eom, Assistant Director, Korea Customs Service

III. DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS

- 32. Ms. Manizha Mamadnabieva, Country Officer Tajikistan, International Finance Corporation
- 33. Ms. Sitora Sultanova, IFC's Central Asia Trade Logistics Project, International Finance Corporation
- 34. Mr. Anvar Ibragimov, International Finance Corporation
- 35. Mr. Geoff Wright, Chief of Party USAID Competitiveness, Trade and Jobs in Central Asia, United States Agency for International Development
- 36. Ms. Nozigul Khushvakhtova, Trade Facilitation in Central Asia, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationalle Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH
- 37. Mr. Gennadijs Maskovs, Integrated Expert, Trade Facilitation in Central Asia, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationalle Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

IV. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

- 38. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 39. Mr. Pradeep Srivastava, Country Director, Tajikistan Resident Mission
- 40. Mr. Oleg Samukhin
- 41. Mr. Anvar Makhmudov, Senior Finance and Administration Officer, Tajikistan Resident Mission
- 42. Ms. Loreli de Dios, Consultant
- 43. Mr. Graham Walker, Consultant
- 44. Mr. Nigel Moore, Consultant
- 45. Mr. Konstantin Naumov, Consultant
- 46. Mr. Viboon Chaojirapant
- 47. Mr. Max Ee

V. INTERPRETERS

- 48. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 49. Mr. Evgeny Sinelschikov

VI. SECRETARIAT

- 50. Ms. Christine Susan Lo, Operations Assistant, EAPF
- 51. Ms. Maria Theresa Damsani, Consultant
- 52. Ms. Lyndree Malang, Consultant
- 53. Mr. Julius Santos, Consultant
- 54. Ms. Ganjina Fazilova, Consultant