

3rd Railway Working Group Meeting 15-16 May 2017, | Tbilisi, Georgia

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRIES

Afghanistan

1. Mirwais Housin Zoy, Chief Engineer, Afghanistan Railway Authority

Azerbaijan

- 2. Elkhan Orujov, Head of Investment Department, "Azerbaijan Railways" CJSC
- 3. Elchin Ahmadov, Head of Office, Coordinating Council on Transit Freight

People's Republic of China

- 4. Qianying Zheng, Director, External Relations Department, National Railway Administration (NRA)
- 5. Fengzhi Zhao, Official, Market Supervision and Evaluation Center, NRA

Georgia

- 6. Ketevan Salukvadze, Head of Transport and Logistics, Development Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development (MOESD)
- 7. Mr. Guramishvili Guram, Director of Freight Transportation, Georgian Railway
- 8. Akaki Saghirashvili, Head of Operations Management Department, JSC "Georgian Railway"

Kazakhstan

- 9. Zamira Kudassova, Chief Expert, Transit and Transport Logistics Development Department, Ministry of Investments and Development (MID)
- 10. Makpal Salyk, Chief Expert, Rails Roads Transport Division, Transport Committee, MID

Kyrgyz Republic

- 11. Marina Asankulova, Head, Strategic Development and Investment Division, Ministry of Transport and Roads
- 12. Nurlan Dusumbaev, Head, Economy, Strategic Development and Tariff Policy Department, State Enterprise "Kyrgyztemirjolu"

Mongolia

- 13. Sharkhuu Amarjargal, Officer, Department of Policy and Planning, Ministry of Road and Transport Development (MRTD)
- 14. Gombo Battuya, Officer, Railway and Maritime Transport, Policy, Implementation and Coordination Department, MRTD

Pakistan

- 15. Shoaib Adil Mughal, Director of Rail Traffic, Ministry of Railways
- 16. Haroon Rasheed, Joint Director (Traffic), Pakistan Railways Academy (Walton), Lahore

Tajikistan

- 17. Begijon Ziyoev, Chief Specialist, Land Transport Department, Ministry of Transport
- 18. Ahmad Asfiyaev, Head of Economic Unit of State Unitary Enterprise "Rohi ohani Tojikiston" (Tajik Railways)

Turkmenistan

- 19. Shohratmyrat Baylyyev, Deputy Head, Main Directorate of Economics and Development, Ministry of Economy and Development
- 20. Bekmyrat Berdiyev, Lead Specialist, Cargo Transportation and Marketing Division, Ministry of Railway Transport

Uzbekistan

- 21. Davron Khodjaev, Head, Transport Department, Ministry of Foreign Trade/ CAREC Transport Sector Focal Point
- 22. Shakhzod Khakimov, Head, Division of international cooperation, Uzbek Railways JSC

II. DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS

Asian Development Bank

- 23. Yesim Elhan-Kayalar, Country Director, Georgia Resident Mission (GRM)
- 24. Tyrrell Duncan, Technical Advisor (Transport), Sustainable Development and Climate Change Department
- 25. Lloyd Wright, Sr. Transport Specialist, CWTC, CWRD
- 26. Takeshi Fukayama, Transport Specialist, CWTC, CWRD
- 27. Oleg Samukhin, Transport Specialist, CWTC, CWRD
- 28. Ko Šakamoto, Transport Specialist, CWTC, CWRD
- 29. Jurgen Sluijter, Transport Economist, EATC, EARD

European Bank of Reconstruction and Development

30. Idil Bilgic-Alpaslan, Principal Economist

European Investment Bank

31. Pierre Poinsignon, Head, Strategic Railways Division

International Union of Railways (UIC)

32. Vincent Vu, Coordinator for Asia-Pacific region33. Irina Petrunina, Adviser for Asia-Pacific in CIS countries

III. RESOURCE PERSONS/ CONSULTANT

34. John Winner, ADB Consultant35. Andrei Evdokimov, Freight Railway Expert36. Jeremy Drew, Railway Policy Consultant

IV. TSCC SECRETARIAT

37. Anna Liza Silverio, Sr. Operations Assistant, CWTC

- 38. Pilar Sahilan, Transport Sector Program Coordinator (Consultant), CWTC
- 39. Debbie Gundaya, Research Officer (Consultant), CWTC
- 40. Svetlana Chirkova, Interpreter
- 41. Yuri Nevanchanny, Interpreter