## ALMATY-BISHKEK ECONOMIC CORRIDOR FIRST JOINT SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING

25–26 September 2017 Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic

# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

### I. GOVERNMENT

### A. KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

- 1. Mr. Almaz Sazbakov, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Economy
- 2. Mr. Erkin Choduev, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Agriculture
- 3. Mr. Azamat Zhamankulov, Director of the Department of Tourism/Deputy Minister of Culture and Tourism
- 4. Mr. A. Jolushev, Head of Vocational Education Department, Ministry of Education
- 5. Mr. Bolat Abilov, Expert, Ministry of Health
- 6. Mr. M.Omuraliev, Deputy Chairman of the State Committee on ICT and Communication
- 7. Mr. K. Isakov, Deputy Chairman of the State Border Service
- 8. Mr. Damir Monoldorov, First Deputy Plenipotentiary Representative of the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic in the Issyk Kul Region (Oblast)
- 9. Ms. Nadira Dzheenbekova, Director of International Cooperation and Donor's Aid Coordination Department, Ministry of Economy
- 10. Mr. Rashid Ibragimov, Director of Economy and Finance Department, Mayor's Office
- 11. Mr. Atambek Botoev, Head of Processing Industry and Agro-Marketing Division, Ministry of Agriculture
- 12. Mr. Nurlan Jalbiev, Director of Border Control Department, State Border Service
- 13. Ms. A. Aiylchieva, Head of Department, State Committee on ICT and Communication
- 14. Mr. Maksatbek Musaev, Head of Tourism Sector, Government Representative's Office in Issyk-Kul Region (Oblast)/ Tourism Alternate Member
- 15. Mr. S. Kadyrakov, Expert, Ministry of Education

# B. KAZAKHSTAN

- 16. Mr. Yerkebulan Saparbekov, Deputy Director, International Cooperation Department, MNE
- 17. Mr. Almas Baitenov, Deputy Director, Budget Investments and PPP development Department, MNE
- 18. Ms. Aigul Mukhamadiyeva, Deputy Chair of the Board, JSC "Holding Company "KazAgro"(High level)
- 19. Mr. Altynbek Moldashev, Director, National agrarian Scientific and Research Center, NANOTS
- 20. Mr. Yerlan Kulkeyev, Deputy Head, Agriculture Division, Zhambyl Region
- 21. Mr. Kanat Kaken, Head, Agriculture Unit, Agriculture Division, Almaty city Administration
- 22. Mr. Dossym Kydyrbayev, Managing Partner, LLP "Rakurs Consulting", Coordinator of Almaty Cluster Association of tourist clusters

## II. Asian Development Bank

- 23. Mr. Safdar Parvez, Director, CWRD
- 24. Mr. Akmal Siddiq, Director, CWUW (c/o VC)
- 25. Mr. Pradeep Srivastava, Country Director, TJRM
- 26. Ms. Candice McDeigan, Country Director, KYRM
- 27. Ms. Samjhana Shrestha, Senior Economist, CWUW (c/o VC)
- 28. Ms. Anne Myongsook Witheford, Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, CWRC
- 29. Mr. Kristian Rosbach, Economist (Regional Cooperation), CWRC
- 30. Mr. Oleg Samukhin, Transport Specialist, CWTC
- 31. Ms. Ramola Naik Singru, Senior Urban Development Specialist, CWUW
- 32. Mr. Kenzhekhan Abuov, Project Officer, KARM
- 33. Ms. Ainagul Amanova, Project Officer, KYRM

# III. ADB Consultants

- 34. Mr. Saumya Mitra, ADB Consultant
- 35. Mr. Meder Turgunbekov, ADB Consultant
- 36. Ms. Aidana Berdybekova, ADB Consultant

### IV. Interpreters

- 37. Ms. Elena Mironova
- 38. Ms. Elena Tsoi