

#### 7<sup>th</sup> CAREC FEDERATION OF CARRIER AND FORWARDER ASSOCIATIONS 15<sup>th</sup> CUSTOMS COOPERATION COMMITTEE MEETING JOINT CCC AND CFCA MEETING 20–22 September 2016, Singapore

#### List of Participants

#### I. CUSTOMS COOPERATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

#### A. Azerbaijan

- 1. Mr. Rza Hasanaliyev, Deputy Chairman, State Customs Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan
- 2. Mr. Dilavar Farzaliyev, Chief of the External Relations Department, State Customs Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan

#### B. People's Republic of China

3. Ms. He Jia, Project Officer, International Cooperation Department, General Administration of China Customs

#### C. Kazakhstan

- 4. Mr. Marat Beisenov, Director, Customs Control Department, State Revenue Committee of Kazakhstan
- 5. Mr. Samat Apenov, Chief Expert, International Relations Division, State Revenue Committee of Kazakhstan

#### D. Kyrgyz Republic

- 6. Mr. Altynbek Torutaev, First Deputy Chairman, Customs Service of the Kyrgyz Republic
- 7. Mr. Kasymbek Alyshbaev, Chief of the Customs Infrastructure Development Department, Customs Service of the Kyrgyz Republic

#### E. Mongolia

- 8. Mr. Batbold Asralt, Director General, Customs General Administration
- 9. Ms. Norov Unurtsetseg, Senior Customs Officer, International Cooperation Division, Customs General Administration

#### F. Pakistan

- 10. Mr. Nisar Muhammad, Chairman, Federal Board of Revenue
- 11. Mr. Aamer Nawaz Hamid, Deputy Director, Reforms and Automation, Federal Board of Revenue
- 12. Mr. Javed Ghani, Director General, Transit Trade, Federal Board of Revenue

13. Mr. Muhammad Zubair Yousfani, Chief International Customs, Federal Board of Revenue

## G. Tajikistan

- 14. Mr. Suhrob Saidalizoda, Deputy Head, Customs Service
- 15. Mr. Jamshed Abduqodirov, Head of Customs Control Department, Customs Service

## H. Turkmenistan

- 16. Mr. Maksat Kutlymyradov, Director of Department, Ministry of Economy and Development of Turkmenistan
- 17. Mr. Atagulyyev Bayramgeldi, Head of Customs Statistic Division, Customs Service of Turkmenistan

## I. Uzbekistan

- 18. Mr. Mirazam Khamraev Head, Audit Department, Customs Committee
- 19. Mr. Bakhodir Kutlimuratov, Deputy Head, Customs Committee of Samarkand Region, Customs Committee

## II. CAREC FEDERATION OF CARRIER AND FORWARDER ASSOCIATIONS

## A. Afghanistan

- 20. Mr. Gulam Abas Aien, Chairman, Association of Afghanistan Freight Forwarders Companies
- 21. Mr. Ahmad Naseer Aieen, Secretariat, Association of Afghanistan Freight Forwarders Companies

## B. Azerbaijan

22. Mr. Ramiz Akhundov, Deputy Secretary General, Azerbaijan International Road Carriers Association

# C. People's Republic of China

- 23. Capt. Lin Zhong, CFCFA Chairman and Deputy Secretary General of China International Freight Forwarders Association (CIFA)
- 24. Mr. Bing Jiang, Assistant Director, Chongqing International Freight Agency Association (CQIFA)
- 25. Mr. Xing Zhiru, Vice President, Inner Mongolia Logistics Association (IMLA)
- 26. Mr. Ge Ju, Deputy Secretary General, Xinjiang Uygur Logistics Association (XULA)

# D. Kazakhstan

- 27. Mr. Ilya Segal, General Director, Kazakhstan Freight Forwarders Association (KFFA) and Kazakhstan Association of Carriers and Wagon (Container) Operators
- 28. Ms. Saltanat Adambayeva, Deputy General Director, Kazakhstan Association of Carriers and Wagon (Container) Operators
- 29. Mr. Kanat Mukushev, Deputy General Director, Transport Union of Kazakhstan "KAZLOGISTICS"

# E. Kyrgyz Republic

- 30. Mr. Temirbek Shabdanaliev, Chairman, Freight Operators Association of the Kyrgyz Republic (FOA) and Head of "Monitoring of Transport Corridors of KGZ" Project
- 31. Mr. Seid Bostanov, Assistant to the Development Director, Association of International Road Transport Operators of the Kyrgyz Republic (AIRTO)

# F. Mongolia

- 32. Ms. Tsogzolmaa Sanjaa, Foreign Relations Officer, National Road Transport Association of Mongolia
- 33. Ms. Tsevelsaikhan Sharbandi, Director of the Membership Department, Mongolian National Chamber of Commerce and Industry

# G. Pakistan

34. Mr. Izhar-ul-Haq Qamar, Chairman, Pakistan International Freight Forwarders Association (PIFFA)

# H. Tajikistan

- 35. Mr. Boymurod Eshonov, Vice President, Association of International Automobile Carriers of the Republic of Tajikistan (ABBAT)
- 36. Ms. Nargis Khamidova, Chairperson, Association of the International Automobile Transport of Tajikistan (AIATT)

## I. Uzbekistan

- 37. Mr. Akram Mukhidov, General Director, Association for Development of Business Logistics (ADBL)
- 38. Mr. Rovshan Mamurov, Deputy General Director, Association for Development of Business Logistics (ADBL)
- 39. Mr. Armin Lai, Advisor to the General Director, Association for Development of Business Logistics (ADBL)
- 40. Mr. Tukhtapulat Ruzmatov, Head of AIRCUZ branch office, Association of International Road Carriers of Uzbekistan (AIRCUZ)
- 41. Mr. Yashnar Khamraev, Deputy Director General, Uzbek International Forwarders Association (UIFA)

## III. RESOURCE PERSONS

- 42. Mr. Samson Bilangna, Technical Officer, World Customs Organization
- 43. Mr. Lauro Vives, IT Consultant
- 44. Mr. Graham Walker, PADECO
- 45. Mr. Nigel Moore, PADECO
- 46. Mr. Waqar Ahmad Shah, Joint Secretary, Pakistan Ministry of Commerce

## IV. OBSERVERS

- 47. Mr. Gerard McLinden, Lead Specialist, International Finance Corporation
- 48. Mr. Jonathan Kho, Senior Director, Crimson Logic Ltd.
- 49. Mr. Desmond Tay, CEO, VCC

- 50. Mr. Chen Te-Bin, General Manager, Y3 Technologies
- 51. Mr. Sivam, Regional Director, vCargo Cloud
- 52. Mr. Jesse Satria Oeni, Divisional Director, IE Singapore
- 53. Mr. Leonard Lee, Divisional Director, IE Singapore
- 54. Ms. Janice Peh, Senior Manager, IE Singapore
- 55. Ms. Sabrina Ho, Senior Manager, IE Singapore
- 56. Ms. Jeanne Yeo, Manager, IE Singapore
- 57. Mr. Tan Shuo Xian, Manager, IE Singapore

#### V. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

- 58. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 59. Ms. Maria Cristina Lozano Astray, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department

#### VI. INTERPRETERS

- 60. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 61. Ms. Elena Mironova
- 62. Ms. Hui Chiao
- 63. Mr. Ching Poh

#### VII. SECRETARIAT

- 64. Ms. Consuelo Javier, Project Analyst, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 65. Ms. Maria Theresa Damsani, Consultant, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 66. Ms. Lyndree Malang, Consultant, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 67. Mr. Julius Santos, Consultant, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department