

# TRADE POLICY COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEETING

4 November 2014; Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic

#### LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

#### I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

## A. Afghanistan

1. Mr. Mozammil Shinwari, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Commerce and Industries

## B. Azerbaijan

2. Mr. Mushfig Osmanov, Chief Advisor, Trade Policy Division, Ministry of Economy and Industry

# C. People's Republic of China

3. Ms. Du Yi, Officer, Department of International Trade & Economic Affairs, Ministry of Commerce

## D. Kazakhstan

4. Mr. Zhaslan Azenov, Head, International Trade Negotiation Division, International Trade Department, Ministry of National Economy

# E. Kyrgyz Republic

5. Mr. Samat Kulmambetov, Head of Customs Policy Division, Ministry of Economy

# F. Mongolia

- 6. Mr. Dashdorj Byambaa, Senior officer of Economic Cooperation, Loan and Aid Policy Department of Ministry of Economic Development
- 7. Mr. Ravdandash Tsegmed, Officer, Economic Cooperation, Loan and Aid Policy Department, MED

## G. Pakistan

8. Mr. Shafiq Ahmed Shahzad, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Commerce

# H. Tajikistan

9. Mr. Negmatjon Buriev, First Deputy Minister, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade/CAREC NFP

## I. Turkmenistan

10. Mr. Dovletgeldi Rejepov, Head of Legal Department, Ministry of Trade and Foreign Economic Relations

#### J. Uzbekistan

11. Mr. Fanil Kadirov, Head, Trade Policy Department, Ministry for Foreign Economic Relations, Investments and Trade

## II. CAREC MULTILATERAL PARTNER INSTITUTIONS

## A. International Monetary Fund

12. Mr. Natan Epstein, Senior Economist, Middle East and Central Asia Department

# B. Islamic Development Bank

13. Mr. Hisham Maarouf, Director, Regional Office-Almaty

## C. United Nations Development Programme

 Mr. Joern Rieken, Team Leader, Aid for Trade, Bratislava, UNDP Regional Service Center

#### D. World Bank

- 15. Mr. Denis Boskovski, Senior Country Officer
- 16. Ms. Dorsati Madani, Senior Economist

#### III. BILATERAL AND OTHER DONOR PARTNERS

# A. World Trade Organization

17. Mr. Faustin Luanga, Head, Asia and Pacific Regional Desk, Institute for Training and Technical Cooperation

# B. Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)

18. Mr. Takayuki Oyama, Chief Representative, JICA Kyrgyz Republic Office

## C. U.S. Department of State

19. Mr. Alexander Gupman, Director, Central Asia Office of Assistance Coordination

## D. U.S. Agency for International Development

20. Ms. Laura Gonzalez, Deputy Director, Economic Development Office

#### IV. CONFERENCE SECRETARIAT

- 21. Mr. Wang Hong, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, CWRC, CWRD
- 22. Mr. Guoliang Wu, Regional Cooperation Specialist, CWRC, CWRD
- 23. Mr. Rajesh Vasudevan, Economist, CWRC, CWRD
- 24. Ms. Carmela Espina, Senior Economics Officer, CWRC, CWRD
- 25. Mr. Saad Paracha, Senior Programs Officer, PRM
- 26. Mr. Esnerjames Fernandez, Associate Programs Analyst, CWRC, CWRD
- 27. Ms. Socorro Narvasa, Senior Operations Assistant, CWRC, CWRD
- 28. Ms. Ruby Torralba, Senior Programs Assistant, CWRC, CWRD
- 29. Ms. Encarnacion Carlotta Webb, Senior Operations Assistant, CWRC, CWRD

## V. CAREC ADVISORS AND CONSULTANTS

- 30. Mr. Ashraf Guliyev, Advisor to the NFP for Azerbaijan
- 31. Mr. Askar Kanapin, Advisor to the NFP for Kazakhstan
- 32. Mr. Meder Turgunbekov, Advisor to the NFP for Kyrgyz Republic
- 33. Ms. Dalaikhuu Unurjargal, Advisor to the NFP for Mongolia
- 34. Mr. Rustam Aminjanov, Advisor to the NFP for Tajikistan
- 35. Mr. Nadir Safaev, Senior Advisor to the NFP for Uzbekistan
- 36. Mr. Kenzhekhan Abuov, Regional Cooperation Coordinator (RCC), Kazakhstan
- 37. Ms. Aidana Berdybekova, RCC, Kyrgyz Republic
- 38. Ms. Ganjina Fazilova, RCC, Tajikistan
- 39. Mr. Nazir Kabiri, Aide to the Minister on Regional Cooperation and Policy Advisor
- 40. Ms. Carolina Guina, Institutional Capacity Building Specialist
- 41. Mr. Robert Yeung, Institutional Expert
- 42. Mr. Donald Kidd, Legal Expert
- 43. Ms. Irene de Roma, Programs Officer, Energy Sector Coordinating Committee
- 44. Ms. Anna Karmina Ong-Pantig, Regional Cooperation Programs Analyst

45. Ms. Jennifer Vicedo, Transport Sector Program Coordinator

# **VI. INTERPRETERS**

- 46. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 47. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny
- 48. Mr. Rustam Sataev