







Revised Kyoto Convention: Sharing of Accession Experiences for CAREC Countries Shanghai Customs College, People's Republic of China 17-22 November 2014

List of Participants

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Azerbaijan

1. Mr. Anar Suleymanov, Deputy Head of the Statistics and Information Technologies Head Department, State Customs Committee

B. People's Republic of China

2. Ms. Cheng Lifang, Section Chief, General Administration of China Customs

C. Kazakhstan

- Mr. Bakhyt Satmaganbet, Acting Deputy Head, Customs Clearing Division, Department of State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 4. Mr. Timur Tarybayev, First Secretary of the Kazakhstan Embassy in PRC, Kazakhstan Customs

D. Kyrgyz Republic

- 5. Mr. Bakyt Chokoev, Head, Section of Control and Registration
- 6. Mr. Mirbek Tashtanbekov, Chief Inspector of Legal Department

E. Mongolia

7. Mr. Erdenebat Chadraabal, Customs Officer, Legal Affairs Division, Mongolian Customs General Administration

F. Pakistan

8. Mr. Muhammad Aamer, Collector Customs, Gilgit

G. Tajikistan

- 9. Mr. Eraj Jurabekov, Head of International Customs Relations Department, Customs Service
- Mr. Rustam Abdusalomov, Deputy Head, Department of Legal Support, Customs Service

I. Uzbekistan

- 11. Mr. Timur Khodjamiyarov, Customs Officer, State Customs Committee
- 12. Mr. Abdugafur Kurbanov, Customs Officer, State Customs Committee

II. **RESOURCE PERSONS**

- Mr. Samson Bilangna, Technical Officer, Compliance and Facilitation 13. Directorate, World Customs Organization
- Ms. Kameswari Subramanian, Chief Commissioner, Central Excise & 14. Service Tax, Bangalore Zone
- Mr. Xu Jun, Deputy Director, Department of International Cooperation 15.
- Mr. LI Yanhai, Department of Policy and Legal Affairs, GACC 16.

III. **INTERPRETERS**

- Ms. Svetlana Chirkova 17.
- Ms. Elena Mironova 18.
- Mr. Zheng Jizhen Mr. Shen Wenshi 19.
- 20.