## List of participants Technical Forum on the finalization of the Memorandum of Understanding between Almaty and Bishkek City Administrations on the Almaty-Bishkek Corridor Initiative

## 9-10 October, Almaty, Kazakhstan

	Kazakhstan	
1.	Mr. Almas Baitenov,	Deputy Director, Investment Policy Department, Ministry of National Economy
2.	Ms. Asel Nasyr	Head of Unit, External Economic Relations, Mayor Office of Almaty City
3.	Ms. Nadiya Egizekova	Chief Specialist, Legal Department, Mayor Office of Almaty City
4.	Mr. Rabandiyar Maymakov	Deputy Head, Economic and Budget Planning Division, Almaty city
5.	Mr. Dastan Ryspekov	Deputy Head, Economic and Budget Planning Division, Almaty city
6.	Mr. Almaskhan Akhmetzhanov	Deputy Head, Architecture and City Planning Division, Almaty city
7.	Mr. Aidos Zheksenbay	Executive Director, JSC "Center of Development of Almaty city"
8.	Mr. Yermek Ospanov	Head of Unit of Trade, Entrepreneurship, Industrial and Innovative development and Agriculture Division, Almaty city
9.	Kuraum Danuklia	Statistics Department, Almaty city
40	Kyrgyz Republic	OIC Director of City Development Among
10.	Mr. Azamat Usubaliev	OIC Director of City Development Agency
11.	Ms. Azhar Amankulova	Leading Specialist, Investment and Project Division, City Development Agency
12.	Mr. Iurii Bedash,	Head of Municipal Improvement and Greening, Bishkek City Administration
13.	Mr. Nur Aitmatov	OIC of International Relations Division, Bishkek City Administration
14.	Ms. Zharkyn Dzhumalieva	Chief Specialist, Legal and Cooperation with Law Enforcement Authorities Division, City Development Agency
	ADB	
15.	Mr. Pradeep Srivastava	Principal Economist, CWRC Division, CWRD
16.	Mr. Donald Kidd	Consultant
17.	Mr. Meder Turgunbekov	CAREC NFP Adviser, Kyrgyz republic
18.	Mr. Askar Kanapin	CAREC NFP Adviser, Kazakhstan
19.	Mr. Kenzhekhan Abuov	CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator
	Interpreters	
20.	Ms. Khamida Galiakberova	
21.	Amir Yernazarov	