

CENTRAL ASIA REGIONAL ECONOMIC COOPERATION 18th Energy Coordinating Committee Meeting 4-5 September 2014, Beijing, People's Republic of China

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS
A. Afghanistan
1. Mr. Abdul Razique Samadi, Chief Executive Officer, Da Afghanistan Breshna Sherkat
2. Mr. Ghulam Faruq Qazizadah, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Energy and Water
B. Azerbaijan
3. Mr. Asaf Rzayev, Deputy Head of Electroenergy Department, Ministry of Energy
4. Mr. Ilgar Ahmadov, Deputy Head of State Gas Control Department, Ministry of Energy
C. People's Republic of China
5. Mr. Zou Yiqiao, Department of Inetrnational Cooperation, National Energy Administration
6. Mr. Xu Jilin, Director, Department of International Cooperation, National Energy Administration
 Mr. Xiang Qianfei, Deputy Director, Department of International Cooperation, National Energy Administration
Ms. Li Junxia, Deputy Director, Department of International Cooperation, National Energy Administration
D. Kazakhstan
9. Mr. Darkhan Akhmetov, Chief Expert, Power Sector Development Division, Power and Coal
Department, Ministry of Industry and New Technology
E. Kyrgyz Republic
10. Mr. Aibek Kaliev, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Energy and Industry
11. Mr. Bekboo Niyazov, Specialist, External Relation and Project Implementation Division, Ministry of Energy and Industry
F. Mongolia
12. Mr. Tovuudorj Purevjav, Director General, Strategic Policy and Planning Department, Ministry of Energy
13. Mr. Yeren-Ulzii Batmunkh, Officer, Strategic Policy and Planning Department, Ministry of Energy
G. Pakistan
14. Mr. Muhammad Salman Yousafi, Section Officer, Economic Affairs Division
15. Mr. Syed Imtiaz Ali Shah, Director (Bio-Energy), Alternative Energy Development Board
H. Tajikistan
16. Mr. Khol Yunusov, Head of Energy Department, Ministry of Energy and Water Resources
17. Mr. Rezvon Sharipov, Deputy Chief Engineer, Head of Perspective Development Unit of "Barki Tojik"

I. Turkmenistan 18. Mr. Dovran Geldiyev, Deputy Director, State Concern Turkmenenergy Construction, Ministry of Energy 19. Mr. Durdy Elyasov, Chief Engineer, State Electro Energy Corporation Turkmenenergy, Ministry of Energy J. Uzbekistan 20. Mr. Muzaffardjan Khakimov, Deputy Chairman, State JS "Uzbekenergo" Company 21. Mr. Abdurashid Mirzaev, Head, National Dispatching Center **II. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK** 22. Mr. Rune Stroem, Director, Energy Division, CWRD 23. Mr. Jim Liston, Principal Energy Specialist, Energy Division, CWRD 24. Ms. Lin Lu, Energy Specialist, Energy Division, EARD 25. Ms. Irene de Roma, Consultant – ESCC Programs Officer, CAREC Secretariat 26. Ms. Lily Song, Consultant – Regional Cooperation Coordinator, CAREC Secretariat III. COORDINATING DISPATCH CENTER 27. Mr. Khamidilla Shamsiev, Director **IV. ENERGY CHARTER SECRETARIAT** 28. Mr. Kanat Botbaev, Expert - Transit V. JAPAN INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AGENCY 29. Ms. Yukako Miyake, JICA Uzbekistan Office **VI. UNITED STATES AGENCY FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT** 30. Mr. Nathaniel Bills, Private Enterprise Officer, Central Asia Republics VII. WORLD BANK 31. Mr. Sunil Kumar Khosla, Lead Energy Specialist 32. Ms. Daryl Fields, Senior Water Resources Specialist 33. Mr. Pedro Robiou, Senior Operations Officer 34. Mr. Yuriy Myroshnychenko, Senior Energy Specialist 35. Mr. Jim Neumann, Industrial Economics Consultants 36. Ms. Snezana Mijailovic, Electricity Coordinating Center **VIII. INTERPRETERS** 37. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova 38. Ms. Elena Mironova 39. Ms. Zhang Yuting 40. Ms. Dai Jing 41. Ms. Xiao Mingyan IX. MEETING ASSISTANTS 42. Ms.Jin Chuchu

43. Ms. Wang Tianyi