



CFCFA 2014 Annual Meeting and Business Networking Forum 1-3 September 2014 Sheraton Hotel, Urumqi, Peoples Republic of China

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

as of 31 August 2013

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Afghanistan

1. Mr. Abdul Halim Yousuf, Association of Afghanistan Freight Forwarding Companies (AAFFCO)

B. Azerbaijan

2. Mr. Ramiz Mammad Ali Akhundov, Deputy Secretary General, Azerbaijan International Road Carriers Association (ABADA)

C. People's Republic of China

- 3. Capt. Lin Zhong, CFCFA Chairman and Deputy Secretary General of China International Freight Forwarders Association (CIFA)
- 4. Mr. Chen Xiaobing, Deputy Director General, Road Transport Management Bureau of Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region Transport Department
- 5. Mr. Ren Chuxin, Member of Communist Party Committee of Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region Transport Department; Party Secretary of Road Transport Management Bureau; Deputy Director General, Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region Transport Department
- 6. Mr. Liu Xiao Xing, Director of Central Asia Sector of Finance Department, Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region
- 7. Mr. Guo Yi Lin, Deputy General Manager, Department Two, China Export & Credit Insurance Corporation (Sinosure)
- 8. Ms. Ding Fang, Department Two, China Export & Credit Insurance Corporation (Sinosure)
- 9. Mr. Jun Liu, Chongqing International Freight Agency Association (CQIFA)
- 10. Ms. Fang Chun Wang, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region Logistics Association (IMARLA)
- 11. Mr. Ge Ju, Deputy Secretary General, Xinjiang Uygur Logistics Association (XULA)
- 12. Mr. Su Gang, XULA
- 13. Mr. Xi Ping, Executive Deputy Director and Researcher in Inland Port Economy and Logistics Development Research Center, Xi'an International University

- 14. Mr. Zhao Xu, Director, Market Development Sector, Liability Insurance Department, PICC Property and Casualty Company Limited
- 15. Mr. Zhao Jiang Hong, PICC XJ
- 16. Mr. Yang Xi Jiang, General Manager, Xinjiang Tuomuer Internationa Freight Forwarder Co. Ltd.

D. Kazakhstan

- 17. Mr. Bakhtyar Badenov, Executive Director of Aviation, Transport Union of Kazakhstan "KAZLOGISTICS"
- Mr. Ilya Segal, General Director, Kazakhstan Freight Forwarders Association (KFFA) and Kazakhstan Association of Carriers and Wagon (container) Operators
- 19. Mr. Murat Amrin, Manager, International Road Transport and Regulatory Approval System, Union of International Road Carriers of the Republic of Kazakhstan (KAZATO)
- 20. Ms. Yelena Vassilevskaya, Deputy of General Director, Kazakhstan Freight Forwarders Association (KFFA)
- 21. Mr. Nursultan Nayrzbayev, General Manager of Information Technology, KFFA
- 22. Mr. Sergey Bragin, Director, Trademill Group, Member of KFFA
- 23. Mr. Dmitri Veigman, Vice Director, Trademill Group, Member of KFFA
- 24. Mr. Dauren Assanov, LLP GTL, Member of KFFA
- 25. Ms. Yevgeniya Trubnikova, Member of KFFA

E. Kyrgyz Republic

- 26. Mr. Nikonov Vladimir Vedorovich, President, Kyrgyz Republic Freight Forwarder Association (KRFFA)
- 27. Mr. Nikonov Dmirtriy, Interpreter, KRFFA
- 28. Mr. Temirbek Shabdanaliev, Chairman, Freight Operators Association of the Kyrgyz Republic (FOA) and Head of "Monitoring of Transport Corridors of KGZ" Project
- 29. Mr. Turkmen Bootaev, Chairman, Association of the International Road Transport Operators of the Kyrgyz Republic (AIRTO-KR)

F. Mongolia

- Mr. Khaiypkhan Syeitkhazy, CFCFA Vice-Chairman and General Secretary of the National Road Transport Association of Mongolia (NARTAM)
- 31. Ms. Tsevelsaikhan Sharbandi, Head of Barcode & Logistics Division, Mongolia Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MNCCI)

G. Tajikistan

- Mr. Bakhtiyor Safarov, Chairman and Head of Investment and Logistic Department, Association of the Freight Forwarders Republic of Tajikistan (ABBAT)
- 33. Ms. Larisa Kislyakova, Head Department of Foreign Economic Relations, ABBAT
- 34. Mr. Firdavs Mastulov, Insurance Company, Member of ABBAT

35. Ms. Nargis Khamidova, Head of the Department of Passenger and Cargo Transportation, Association of. International Automobile Transport of Tajikistan (AIATT)

H. Uzbekistan

- 36. Mr. Akram Mukhidov, Director General, Business Logistics Development Association (ADBL)
- 37. Mr. Rovshan Mamurov, Deputy General Director, ADBL
- 38. Mr. Armin Lai, General Director, ADBL
- 39. Mr. Bakhtiyar Babayarov, Deputy Secretary General, Association of International Road Carriers Association of Uzbekistan (AIRCUZ)
- 40. Mr. Babur Beknazov, Director, Member of UIFA Council, Uzbek International Forwarders Association (UIFA)

II. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

- 41. Mr. Hamid Sarif, Country Director, ADB Resident Mission in People's Republic of China (PRCM)
- 42. Ms. Aihua Wu, Associate Economics Officer, PRCM
- 43. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department (EARD)
- 44. Mr. Joseph Procak, Regional Cooperation Specialist, EAPF, EARD
- 45. Mr. Oleg Samukin, Regional Cooperation Specialist, CWRC, CWRD
- 46. Mr. Max EE Khong Kie, Consultant
- 47. Mr. Satoshi Tanabe, CWRC Intern

III. INTERPRETERS

- 48. Ms. Elena Tsoi
- 49. Ms. Svetlana Podkuiko
- 50. Ms. Zhang Yuting
- 51. Ms. Dai Jing

IV. SECRETARIAT

52. Mr. Julius Santos, CPMM Coordinator, ADB