

CAREC TRADE FACILITATION: CUSTOMS COOPERATION COMMITTEE TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE INCEPTION WORKSHOP 7-9 April 2014, Baku, Azerbaijan

List of Participants

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Afghanistan

1. Mr. Najibullah Wardak, Director General, Customs and Revenue Department, Ministry of Finance

B. Azerbaijan

- 2. Mr. Aydin Aliyev, Chairman, State Customs Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan
- 3. Mr. İgbal Babayev, Chief, Statistics and Information Technologies Head Department, State Customs Committee
- 4. Mr. Dilavar Farzaliyev, Chief, External Relations Department, State Customs Committee
- 5. Mr. Javad Gasimov, Chief of Customs Control Head Department, State Customs Committee

C. Kazakhstan

- 6. Ms. Assemgul Okapova, Expert, Customs Control Division of Customs Control Committee
- 7. Ms. Meiramgul Assilbekova, Expert, Customs Control Division, Customs Control Committee

D. Kyrgyz Republic

- 8. Mr. Askar Uulu Mirlan, Director, Main Customs Department
- 9. Mr. Kasym Alyshbaev, Head, Customs Infrastructure Development Division, Main Customs Department

E. Mongolia

- 10. Mr. Munkhtogos Bazarjav, Director, Risk Management Division, Customs General Administration of Mongolia
- 11. Ms. Unurtsetseg Norov, Director, International Cooperation Division, Customs General Administration of Mongolia

F. People's Republic of China

- 12. Mr. Ziwei Yuan, Director, Regional Bilateral Division, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of China Customs
- 13. Mr. Qing Fu, Deputy Director, Risk Analysis Division, Department of Post Clearance Audit, General Administration of China Customs

G. Tajikistan

- 14. Mr. Ismoil Shuhiev, Head, Customs Control Department, Customs Service
- 15. Mr. Alijon Aliev, Senior Inspector, International Customs Cooperation Department, Customs Service

H. Turkmenistan

- 16. Mr. Muhammet Muhammedov, Deputy Head of Customs Unit, State Customs Unit
- 17. Mr. Myrat Saryyev, Head of Settlements Division, State Customs Unit.

I. Uzbekistan

- 18. Ms. Gyulfia Habieva, Head, Customs Cooperation Department, State Customs Committee
- 19. Ms. Dilfuza Kholmatova, Main Inspector, Customs Control Department, State Customs Committee

II. RESOURCE PERSONS

- 20. Mr. Samson Bilangna, Technical Officer, Compliance and Facilitation Directorate, World Customs Organization (WCO)
- 21. Mr. Mustafa Nazmi Esen, Technical Attaché, Capacity Building Directorate, WCO

III. JAPANESE EMBASSY TO THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- 22. H.E. Tsuguo Takahashi, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Japan to the Republic of Azerbaijan
- 23. Mr. Takao Imanishi, First Secretary, Head of the Economic Cooperation Section, Embassy of Japan in Azerbaijan

IV. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

- 24. Ms. Xiaohong Yang, Director, Transport and Communications Division Central and West Asia Department
- 25. Mr. Olly Norojono, Resident Representative, Azerbaijan Resident Mission, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, Central and West Asia Department
- 26. Mr. Wang Hong, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, Central and West Asia Department

- 27. Mr. Jeff Procak, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 28. Ms. Maria Cristina Lozano Astray, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 29. Ms. Sonoko Sunayama, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, Central and West Asia Department
- 30. Mr. Nail Valiyev, Economics Officer, Azerbaijan Resident Mission, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, Central and West Asia Department
- 31. Ms. Romelie Suayan-Manalo, Consultant, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department

V. INTERPRETERS

- 32. Mr. Hafiz Gayibov
- 33. Mr. Israfil Khakiyev