

CAREC National Focal Points' Study Tour 26-27 September 2012 Mukdahan, Thailand

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS (as of 26 September 2012)

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Azerbaijan

1. Mr. Toghrul Guliyev, Deputy Head of Cooperation with International Organizations Department, Ministry of Economic Development

B. People's Republic of China

- 2. Mr. Chen Shixin, Deputy Director General, International Department, Ministry of Finance
- 3. Mr. Pan Wenxing, Director, International Economic Relations Division II, International Department, Ministry of Finance

C. Kazakhstan

4. Mr. Almas Baitenov, Deputy Director, Investment Policy Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade

D. Mongolia

5. Mr. Dorjkhand Togmid, Director General, Development Financing and Cooperation Department, Ministry of Finance, and CAREC National Focal Point

E. Pakistan

6. Dr. Kazim Niaz, Joint Secretary, Economic Affairs Division, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Statistics

F. Tajikistan

7. Mr. Negmatjon Buriev, Senior Advisor to the President on Economic Policy, (Head of delegation), and CAREC National Focal Point

G. Turkmenistan

8. Mr. Myratgeldi Berdiyev, Head, Industrial Development Department Ministry of Economy and Development

H. Uzbekistan

9. Mr. Aleksey Ananin, Chief Officer for External Economic Activity and Foreign Investments, Cabinet of Ministers

II. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

- 10. Ms. Vicky C.L. Tan, Director, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- 11. Mr. Ronald Antonio Butiong, Head, CAREC Unit, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- 12. Ms. Sonoko Sunayama, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- 13. Mr. Esnerjames Fernandez, Senior Programs Assistant, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- 14. Mr. Phairoj Phongsumbutvara, Senior Operations Assistant, Thailand Resident Mission

III. CAREC ADVISORS AND CONSULTANTS

- 15. Mr. Ashraf Guliyev, Senior Advisor to the NFP for Azerbaijan
- 16. Mr. Askar Oskombaev, Advisor to the NFP for Kyrgyz Republic
- 17. Ms. Dalaikhuu Unurjargal, Advisor to the NFP for Mongolia
- 18. Mr. Rustam Aminjanov, Senior Advisor to the NFP for Tajikistan
- 19. Mr. Durdy Ilamanov, Advisor to the NFP for Turkmenistan
- 20. Mr. Nadir Safaev, Senior Advisor to the NFP for Uzbekistan

IV. INTERPRETERS

- 21. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 22. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny
- 23. Ms. Yelena Avanesova