

# CENTRAL ASIA REGIONAL ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAM 18<sup>th</sup> CUSTOMS COOPERATION COMMITTEE MEETING 20-21 June 2019 Tashkent, Uzbekistan

#### LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

#### **Afghanistan**

- 1. Mr. Mujeeb Rahman Mohammadkhel, Head of ASYCUDA System, Afghanistan Customs Department, Ministry of Finance
- Mr. Ezzatullah Rawesh, Legal Expert, Afghanistan Customs Department, Ministry of Finance

## Azerbaijan

- 3. Mr. Igbal Babayev, Deputy Chairman, State Customs Committee
- 4. Mr. Dilavar Farzaliyev, Head of International Relations Department, State Customs Committee
- 5. Mr. Eldar Abbasov, Deputy Head of Technological Innovations and Statistics Head Department, State Customs Committee

# China, People's Republic of

- 6. Mr. Jian Liu, Deputy Director General, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs
- 7. Mr. Minghui Zhen, Principal Staff Member, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs, China
- 8. Mr. Qingkun Zhang, Senior Staff Member, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs, China

#### Georgia

- 9. Mr. Samson Uridia, Head of the Department for International Relations, Georgia Revenue Service
- 10. Mr. Merab Arakhamia, Deputy Head of the Customs Department, Georgia Revenue Service
- 11. Mr. Mikhail Peikrishvili, Advisor of the Department for International Relations, Georgia Revenue Service

#### Kazakhstan

- 12. Mr. Samat Apenov, Chief Expert, International Cooperation Division, State Revenues Committee, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 13. Mr. Sekenov Zhandos, Chief Expert, Customs Operation Division, State Revenues Committee, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan

# **Kyrgyz Republic**

- 14. Mr. Nurlanbek Abdyrakmanov, Head, Customs Control Department, State Customs Service
- 15. Mr. Taalai Shalabaev, Chief Inspector, Information and Technical Security Department, State Customs Service

# Mongolia

- 16. Mr. Bat-Erdene Yondon, Deputy Director General, Customs General Administration of Mongolia
- 17. Mr. Bat-Erdene Dalaibaatar, Director of Monitoring, Evaluation and Internal Audit Division, Customs General Administration of Mongolia

#### **Pakistan**

18. Mr. Muhammad Junaid Jalil, Chief (Customs), Federal Board of Revenue

## Tajikistan

- 19. Mr. Azim Tursunzoda, First Deputy Head, Customs Service
- 20. Mr. Umed Nazarov, Deputy Head, Department on Customs Tariff Regulation and Currency Control

#### Turkmenistan

- 21. Mr. Agoyly Nyyazov, Head of Customs Control Division, State Customs Committee
- 22. Mr. Shohrat Rejepov, Head of Turkmenabad c. Customs Station, State Customs Service

## **Uzbekistan**

- 23. Mr. Anvar Asamov, First Deputy Chairman, State Customs Committee
- 24. Ms. Nargiza Zufarova, Head, Improve Customs Tariff Regulations, Ministry of Investments and Foreign Trade, CAREC Appointed Representative of Country to Regional Trade Group
- 25. Mr. Bakhtiyor Abduganiev, Head, Central Laboratory and HS, State Customs Committee
- 26. Mr. Ravshan Akramov, Head of International Relations Department, State Customs Committee
- 27. Mr. Daniyar Maksumov, Head of IT Department, State Customs Committee
- 28. Mr. Rustam Kabulov, Head of Customs Control Department, State Customs Committee
- 29. Mr. Farkhod Olimjonov, Deputy Head of Innovations Department, State Customs Committee
- 30. Ms. Gulfiya Habieva, Head of International Relations Sector, State Customs Committee

## **Border Management Programme in Central Asia (BOMCA)**

31. Ms. Zulfiya Sibagatulina

# Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

- 32. Ms. Guzal Kahharova, National Coordinator
- 33. Mr. Farkhod Sherzatov, Advisor

# **United States Agency for International Development**

34. Ms. Alfiya Musina

## Asian Development Bank - Headquarters

- 35. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 36. Ms. Rosalind McKenzie, Senior Regional Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 37. Mr. Oleg Samukhin, Transport Specialist, Transport and Communications Division, Central and West Asia Department
- 38. Ms. Consuelo Javier, Project Analyst, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 39. Mr. Nigel Moore, ADB Consultant
- 40. Ms. Marite Damsani, ADB Consultant
- 41. Mr. Julius Santos, ADB Consultant
- 42. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, ADB Consultant

# **Asian Development Bank – Uzbekistan Resident Mission**

- 43. Mr. Pawan Karki, Senior Transport Specialist
- 44. Mr. Shukhrat Abdullaev, Regional Cooperation Coordinator

## Interpreters

- 45. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 46. Mr. Evgeny Sinelschikov