

Tenth Trade Policy Coordinating Committee Meeting 25 May 2009 • Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS (as of 25 May 2009)

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Afghanistan

1. Ms. Tarana Wafi, Trade Advisor, Ministry of Commerce and Industries

B. Azerbaijan

2. Mr. Ruslan Rustamli, Head of Aid Coordination Division, Foreign Investments and Aid Coordination Department, Ministry of Economic Development

C. People's Republic of China

- 3. Mr. Chen Chao, Deputy Director, Department of International Trade and Economic Affairs, Ministry of Commerce
- 4. Ms. Yu Miao, Officer, Department of International Trade and Economic Affairs, Ministry of Commerce
- 5. Ms. Dai Liangjun, Tariff Department, Ministry of Commerce

D. Kazakhstan

6. Mr. Birzhan Malabayev, Expert, Department for Trade Negotiations, Ministry of Industry and Trade

E. Kyrgyz Republic

7. Mr. Samat Kulmambetov, Head of Internal Trade Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade

F. Mongolia

- 8. Ms. Oyunchimeg Dash, Deputy Director General, Customs General Authority
- 9. Mr. Jargalsaikhan Gundegmaa, Director General, Foreign Trade and
- Economic Cooperation Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
 Ms. Chimedtseren Baldan, Senior Specialist, Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade

G. Tajikistan

- 11. Mr. Nematjon Buriev, Senior Advisor to the President on Economic Policy & CAREC National Focal Point
- 12. Mr. Farukh Soliev, Head of Marketing and Trade Activities, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade

H. Uzbekistan

13. Mr. Fanil Kadyrov, Department Head, Ministry for Foreign Economic Relations, Investments and Trade

II. PARTICIPATING MULTILATERAL INSTITUTIONS

A. Asian Development Bank

- 14. Mr. Robert Siy, Director, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD
- 15. Mr. Adrian Ruthenberg, Country Director, Mongolia Resident Mission
- 16. Mr. David Kruger, Head, CAREC Unit, CWRD
- 17. Mr. Ushio Tashibu, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD

B. International Monetary Fund

- 18. Ms. Ana Lucia Coronel, Division Chief, Middle East and Central Asia Department
- 19. Ms. Sena Eken, Assistant Director, External Relations Department

C. World Bank

20. Mr. Saumya Mitra, Lead Economist, ECSPE

III. CAREC ADVISORS AND CONSULTANTS

- 21. Mr. Saifullah Abid, Senior Advisor to the NFP for Afghanistan
- 22. Mr. Rustam Aminjanov, Senior Advisor to the NFP for Tajikistan
- 23. Ms. Munkhtuya Lkhagvaa, Advisor to the NFP for Mongolia
- 24. Mr. Meder Turgunbekov, Advisor to the NFP for Kyrgyz Republic
- 25. Mr. Roman Mogilevsky, CAREC Institute Research Coordinator

IV. INTERPRETERS

- 26. Mr. Murod Mirsaidov
- 27. Mr. Evgeny Sinelshikov
- 28. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova

VI. CAREC SECRETARIAT

- 29. Ms. Isabelita Alba, Regional Development Economist, CAREC Unit, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD
- 30. Ms. Ma. Cristina Delos Santos, Senior Programs Assistant, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD
- 31. Ms. Natasha Mendoza, Research Officer, CAREC Unit, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD
- 32. Ms. Karmina Ong-Pantig, Regional Cooperation Programs Analyst, CAREC Unit, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD

Mongolia Resident Mission:

- 33. Mr. Luvsanchultem Vanjildorj, Economics Officer
- 34. Ms. Dalaikhuu Unurjargal, Regional Cooperation Coordinator

Regional Cooperation Coordinators:

- 35. Mr. Bahriddin Azamatov, Regional Cooperation Officer, Tajikistan Resident Mission
- 36. Ms. Aidana Berdybekova, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Kyrgyz Resident Mission
- 37. Ms. Olga Kim, Administrative Assistant, Kazakhstan Resident Mission