

12 June 2023, Tbilisi, Georgia

### LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

(\* country speakers for Session 5)

# A. Azerbaijan

- 1. Mr. Artoghrul Ahmadov, Leading Adviser, Trade and Foreign Investment Policy Department, Ministry of Economy\*
- 2. Mr. Rauf Guliyev, Deputy Head, Technological Innovations and Statistics Head Department, State Customs Committee

# B. People's Republic of China

- 3. Mr. Jiankai Jin, Director, Department of International Trade and Economic Cooperation, Ministry of Commerce\*
- 4. Mr. Rongxin Zhou, Director, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs (GACC)\*
- 5. Mr. Jinping Zhou, Deputy Director, National Office of Port Administration, GACC

### C. Georgia

- 6. Mr. Valdimer Khundadze, Deputy Director General, Georgia Revenue Service (GRS), Ministry of Finance (MOF)
- 7. Mr. Merab Arakhamia, Deputy Head, Customs Department, GRS, MOF
- 8. Mr. Elguja Berandze, Deputy Head, Customs Department, GRS, MOF
- 9. Mr. Samson Uridia, Head, Department for International Relations, GRS, MOF
- 10. Mr. Mikheil Peikrishvili, Main Specialist, International Relations Department, GRS, MOF
- Ms. Tamar Bukhrashvili, Main Specialist, International Relations Department, GRS MOF
- 12. Mr. Zurab Kikalia, Head, SPS Division, Customs Department, GRS, MOF
- 13. Mr. Mindia Grdzelidze, Head, Division of the Department for International Relations, GRS, MOF
- 14. Ms. Ana Gogorishvili, Head, Service Quality Monitoring Division, Customs Department, GRS, MOF
- 15. Ms. Nino Jincharadze, Deputy Head, Service Quality Monitoring Division, Customs Department, GRS, MOF
- 16. Public Relations Department, GRS, MOF
- 17. Public Relations Department, GRS, MOF
- 18. Ms. Mariam Gabunia, Head, Foreign Trade Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development (MOESD)
- 19. Ms. Marina Macharashvili, Head, Division of WTO Affairs and Policy, Foreign Trade Policy Department, MOESD

20. Mr. Irakli Nikoleishvili, Chief Specialist, Foreign Policy Department, MOESD

### D. Kazakhstan

- 21. Ms. Albina Yerkin, Head of Commonwealth of Independent States Countries Cooperation Division, Trade-Economic Development Department, Ministry of Trade and Integration\*
- 22. Mr. Nariman Uatkanov, Deputy Head, Administration of Customs Procedures and Clearance Division of the Control Department, State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance

## E. Kyrgyz Republic

- 23. Mr. Ruslan Tynaliev, Director of Director of Customs Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Commerce\*
- 24. Mr. Ruslan Kozhokulov, Director of Projects Implementation and Trade Facilitation Department, State Customs Service

# F. Mongolia

25. Mr. Battushig Zanabazar, Deputy Director General, Trade and Economic Cooperation Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs\*

### G. Pakistan

- 26. Mr. Bilal Khan, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Commerce\*
- 27. Mr. Imran Khan Mohmand. Chief Collector of Customs

# H. Tajikistan

- 28. Mr. Shukuhiddin Abrori, Advisor in the Office of the Assistant to Tajikistan President for Economic Affairs\*
- 29. Ms. Nasriddinzoda Rukhshona Hikmatullo, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 30. Mr. Tursunzade Azim Haydar, First Deputy Head, Customs Service
- 31. Mr. Ziyodullozoda Izatullo Tabari, Head of the Department of Customs Tariff Regulation and Quality Supervision, Major General, Customs Service
- 32. Mr. Saidzoda Dilshod Mansur, Chief Inspector of the Department of Customs Tariff Regulation and Quality Supervision, Captain, Customs Service

### I. Turkmenistan

33. Mr. Serdar Atagylyjov, Deputy Head, Foreign Economic Relations Department, Head of Division for Analysis of Foreign Economic Relations, Ministry of Trade and Foreign Economic Relations\*



34. Mr. Agoyly Nyyazov, Head of Division for Organization of Customs Control, State Customs Service

#### J. Uzbekistan

35. Ms. Nargiza Zufarova, Head, Main Department on Customs-Tariff Regulation of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Investments, Industry and Trade\*

## K. Asian Development Bank

- 36. Ms. Xiaohong Yang, Deputy Director General, Central and West Asia Department (CWRD)
- 37. Ms. Lyaziza Sabyrova, Director, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- 38. Ms. Emma Fan, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector, and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department (EARD)
- 39. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector, and Regional Cooperation Division, EARD
- 40. Mr. Saad Paracha, Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- 41. Mr. Seung Min Lee, Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- 42. Ms. Dorothea Lazaro, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector, and Regional Cooperation Division, EARD
- 43. Mr. Kenzhekhan Abuov, Senior Project Officer, Kazakhstan Resident Mission,
- 44. Ms. Mary Ann Magadia, Associate Economics Officer, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- 45. Ms. Maria Angelica Rongavilla, Associate Project Analyst, Public Management, Financial Sector, and Regional Cooperation Division, EARD

### L. CAREC Secretariat

- 46. Ms. Loreli de Dios, Trade Economist (Consultant, TA 9712)
- 47. Ms. Aiken Rose Tafgar, Program Manager/Institutional and Capacity Development Specialist (Consultant, TA 9712)
- 48. Mr. Julius Irving Santos, CAREC Corridor Performance Measurement and Monitoring Consultant, TA 9824)
- 49. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, Program Manager (Consultant, TA 9824)
- 50. Mr. Ashraf Kuliyev, Advisor to the CAREC National Focal Point of Azerbaijan
- 51. Mr. Laifei Xiong, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, PRC
- 52. Ms. Ekaterine Koroshinadze, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Georgia
- 53. Mr. Diyar Tassym, Advisor to the CAREC National Focal Point of Kazakhstan
- 54. Ms. Guldana Sadykova, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Kazakhstan
- 55. Mr. Meder Turgunbekov, Advisor to the CAREC National Focal Point of Kyrgyz Republic
- 56. Ms. Aidana Berdybekova, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Kyrgyz Republic
- 57. Ms. Bujinlkham Erdenebaatar, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Mongolia





- 58. Mr. Muhammad Ali, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Pakistan
- 59. Mr. Rustam Aminjanov, Advisor to the CAREC National Focal Point of Tajikistan
- 60. Ms. Nodira Odinaeva, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Tajikistan
- 61. Mr. Durdy Ilamanov, Advisor to the CAREC National Focal Point of Turkmenistan
- 62. Mr. Nadir Safaev, Advisor to the CAREC National Focal Point of Uzbekistan
- 63. Ms. Reneli Gloria, Regional Cooperation Coordinator