

CAREC Federation of Road Carrier and Forwarder Associations (CFCFA) Third Annual Meeting



4 – 5 December 2012, Intercontinental Hotel Bangkok, Thailand

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. CAREC Federation of Road Carrier and Forwarder Associations Members

A. Afghanistan

- 1. Mr. Gholam Abbas, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Afghanistan Freight Forwarder Companies (AAFFCO)
- 2. Mr. Alhaj Abdul Halim Yousof, Board Director, Association of Afghanistan Freight Forwarder Companies (AAFFCO)
- 3. Mr. Abdul Latif, CPMM Project Coordinator, Association of Afghanistan Freight Forwarder Companies (AAFFCO)
- 4. Mr. Nabi Ullah, Board Member, Association of Afghanistan Freight Forwarder Companies (AAFFCO)

B. Azerbaijan

5. Mr. Ramiz Mammad Ali Akhundov, Deputy Secretary General, Azerbaijan International Road Carriers Association

C. Kazakhstan

- 6. Mr. Ilya Pavlovich Segal, General Director, Kazakhstan Freight Forwarders Association (KFFA)
- 7. Mr. Berik Bulekbayev, Deputy Executive Director, Kazakhstan Freight Forwarders Association (KFFA)
- 8. Ms. Saltanat Adambayeva, Deputy General Director, Kazakhstan Association of Carriers and Wagon (container) Operators (KACWO)
- 9. Mr. Vladimir Mishhurkin, General Director, Kazakhstan Association of Carriers and Wagon (container) Operators (KACWO)
- 10. Mr. Murat Amrin, Manager of International Road Transport and Regulatory Approval System, Union of International Road Transport Carriers Republic of Kazakhstan

D. Kyrgyz Republic

- 11. Mr. Temirbek Shabdanaliev, Chairman, Kyrgyz Freight Operators Association (KGZ FOA)
- 12. Ms. Baktygul Berbaeva, Project Manager, Kyrgyz Freight Operators Association (KGZ FOA)
- 13. Mr. Faizulla Halmurzaev, Secretary General, Association of International Road Carriers of the Kyrgyz Republic (KGZ AIA)
- 14. Mr. Saltanat Isakova, Main Expert, Association of International Road Carriers of the Kyrgyz Republic (KGZ AIA)
- 15. Mr. Vladimir Nikonov, President, Kyrgyz Republic Freight Forwarders Association (KRFFA)
- 16. Larisa Klochko, Councilor, Kyrgyz Republic Freight Forwarders Association (KRFFA)

E. Mongolia

- 17. Ms. Nyamgerel Davgadorj, General Accountant, National Road Transport Association of Mongolia (NARTAM)
- 18. Mr. Khaiypkhan Syeitkhazy, General Secretary, National Road Transport Association of Mongolia (NARTAM)
- 19. Ms. Gereltuya Bat-Ulzii, Senior Officer, Mongolia National Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MNCCI)
- 20. Ariuntuguldur Dorjsuren, Officer of Barcode and Logistic Division, Mongolia National Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MNCCI)

F. People's Republic of China

- 21. Capt. Lin Zhong, Deputy Secretary General, China International Freight Forwarders Association (CIFA)
- 22. Ms. Lin Wang, Vice Chairman, China International Freight Forwarders Association (CIFA)
- 23. Mr. Jun Liu, Executive Chairman and Secretary General, Chongqing International Freight Forwarders Association
- 24. Ms. Rachel Pei, Deputy Secretary General, Chongqing International Freight Forwarders Association
- 25. Mr. Ge Ju, Deputy Secretary General, Xinjiang Uygur Logistics Association (XULA)
- 26. Mr. Su Gang, CPMM Coordinator, Xinjiang Uygur Logistics Association (XULA)
- 27. Mr. Hai Feng Zhang, Chairman, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region Logistics Association (IMARLA)
- 28. Ms. Shun Chuan Wang, Executive Chairman, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region Logistics Association (IMARLA)

G. Pakistan

- 29. Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Khan, Chairman, Pakistan International Freight Forwarder Association (PIFFA)
- 30. Mr. Muhammad Aqil Maniar, Vice Chairman, Pakistan International Freight Forwarder Association (PIFFA)

H. Tajikistan

- 31. Mr. Akhmadzon Abduloev, Director, Association of International Automobile Carriers of the Republic of Tajikistan (ABBAT)
- 32. Mr. Zafrajon Rajabov, Leading Specialist, Association of International Automobile Carriers of the Republic of Tajikistan (ABBAT)

I. Turkmenistan

33. Mr. Bekmyrat Eyeberdiyev, Secretary General, Turkemin Association of International Road Carriers (THADA)

J. Uzbekistan

- 34. Mr. Tukhtapulat Ruzmatov, Head of Central Office, Association of International Road Carriers of Uzbekistan (AIRCUZ)
- 35. Mr. Akram Mukhidov, Supervisory Board Chairman, Business Logistics Development Association (ADBL)
- 36. Ms. Nodira Mukhidova, Legal Advisor on International Projects, Business Logistics Development Association (ADBL)
- 37. Mr. Yashnar Khamraev, Deputy Director General, Uzbek International Forwarders Association (UIFA)
- 38. Mr. Aleksandr Kim, Uzbek International Forwarders Association (UIFA)

II. RESOURCE SPEAKERS AND OBSERVERS

- 39. Mr. Li Yuwei, Chief, Transport Facilitation & Logistics Section, Transport Division, Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific
- 40. Mr. Tengfei Wang, Economic Affairs Officer, Trade Facilitation Section, Trade and Investment Division, United Nations ESCAP
- 41. Ms. Chanaporn Bhouwech, International Business Promotion officer Board of Trade of Thailand
- 42. Ms. Piramol Charoenpao, Director General, Department of Trade Negotiations, Kingdom of Thailand
- 43. Mr. Liu Jinxin, China Kunming Opening-ASIA Transport Research Institute

IV. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

- 44. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 45. Mr. Jeff Procak, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 46. Mr. Craig Steffensen, Country Director, Thailand Resident Mission
- 47. Mr. Rattanatay Luanglatbandith, Economist, Thailand Resident Mission
- 48. Mr. Alfredo Perdiguero, Principal Economist, Thailand Resident Mission
- 49. Mr. Yushu Feng, Principal Economist, Thailand Resident Mission
- 50. Ms. Vichelle Roaring, Consultant
- 51. Mr. John Quarmby, Consultant
- 52. Mr. Christian Ksoll, Consultant
- 53. Mr. Max EE Khong Kie, Consultant

V. INTERPRETERS

- 54. Ms. Elena Mironova, Russian-English Interpreter
- 55. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova, Russian-English Interpreter
- 56. Ms. Yuting Zhang, Chinese-English Interpreter
- 57. Ms. Wei Zhang, Chinese-English Interpreter

VI. SECRETARIAT

- 58. Mr. Esnerjames Fernandez, Senior Program Assistant, Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation Unit, Central and West Asia Department
- 59. Mr. Reymond Bueno, Consultant, Asian Development Bank
- 60. Mr. Julius Santos, Consultant, Asian Development Bank