

CENTRAL ASIA REGIONAL ECONOMIC COOPERATION 15th Energy Coordinating Committee Meeting 6-7 June 2013, Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

l.	PA	RTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS
	Α.	Afghanistan
		1. Mr. Abdul Razique Samadi, Chief Executive Officer, Afghanistan National Electricity Company
		2. Mr. Ghulam Faruq Qazizadah, Deputy Minister of Energy, Ministry of Energy and Water
	В.	Azerbaijan
		3. Mr. Asaf Rzayev, Deputy Head of Energy Department, Ministry of Industry and Energy
		4. Mr. Eldar Ahmadov, Advisor of Economy Department, Ministry of Industry and Energy
	C.	People's Republic of China
		5. Mr. Ma Jun, Vice Director, International Department, China Guodian Corporation
		6. Mr. Gao Bin, Deputy General Manager, Public Relations Department, CNPC International
		Turkmenistan
	ח	Kazakhstan
	υ.	7. Mr. Kuat Tumabayev, Director, Investment Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Budget
		Planning
		8. Ms. Gulnara Bakhtybayeva, Chief Expert, Power Market Development Division, Power and Coal
		Industry Department, Ministry of Industry and New Technology
		9. Mr Bolat Tuyakbayev, Expert, Power Market Development Division, Power and Coal Industry
		Department, Ministry of Industry and New Technology
	Ε.	Kyrgyz Republic
		10. Mr. Aibek Kaliev, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Energy and Industry
		11. Ms. Zhanna Imankulova, Chief Expert, International Relations and Project Implementation Department, Ministry of Energy and Industry
		Department, Willistry of Energy and industry
	F.	Mongolia
		12. Mr. Batsaikhan Lundaajantsan, Head of Public Administration Department, Ministry of Energy
		13. Mr. Avirmed Khumban, Senior Specialist, Energy Division, Policy Implementation and
		Coordination Department, Ministry of Energy
	G.	Pakistan
		14. Mr. Sheikh Muhammad Asif, Additional Secretary-II, National Focal Point, Economic Affairs
		Division, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Statistics
		15. Mr. Sana Ul Islam Butt, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Water and Power

	16. Ms. Humaira Israr, Section Officer (World Bank-II), Economic Affairs Division, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Statistics
	1. Tajikistan
	17. Mr. Nurmakhmad Kholnazarov, Head of Energy Department, Ministry of Energy and Industry
	18. Mr. Rashid Gulov, Deputy Chief Engineer of "Barki Tojik"
	. Turkmenistan
	19. Mr. Babamyrat Taganov, Minister, Ministry of Economy and Development
	20. Mr. Serdar Atayev, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Economy and Development
	21. Mr. Jepbarberdi Atayev, Deputy Minister of Energy
	22. Mr. Gurban Doviyev, Director, Turkmenenergyproject Insitute
	23. Mr. Konebay Begchayev, Chief Accountant, State Concern Turkmenenergy
	24. Mr. Myratgeldi Berdiyev, Head, Industries' Sectors Development Department, Ministry of
	Economy and Development
	25. Mr. Annachary Mulliyev, Head, Foreign Economic Activity Department, Ministry of Economy
	and Development
	26. Mr. Maksat Kutlymyradov, Deputy Head, Foreign Economic Activity Department, Ministry of
	Economy and Development
	27. Mr. Dovlet Allayarov, Head, Dispatch Center Department, State Concern Turkmenenergy
	 Mr. Berdiniyaz Batyrov, Head, Energy, Chemistry and Other Industries' Sectors Development Division, Ministry of Economy and Development
	29. Mr. Suleiman Bayrammyradov, Chief Specialist, State Examination of Investment and
	Technological Projects and Licensing Department, Ministry of Energy
	30. Mr. Aman Abayev, Lawyer, Stateenergycontrol Enterprise
	31. Mr. Merdan Orazmeredov, Lecturer, Electro Energy Department, State Institute of Energy
	 Mr. Rakhman Gandymov, Chief Economist, Foreign Economic Activity Department, Ministry of Economy and Development
	. Uzbekistan
	33. Mr. Muzaffardjan Khakimov, Deputy Chairman, SJC "Uzbekenergo"
	34. Mr. Eso Sadullaev, Head, National Dispatching Center, SJC "Uzbekenergo"
	35. Mr. Otabek Sharipov, Deputy Head, Department of Economy Modernization and Industrial
	Development, Ministry of Economy
II.	ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK
	36. Mr. Rune Stroem, Director, Energy Division, CWRD
	37. Mr. Jim Liston, Principal Energy Specialist, Energy Division, CWRD
	38. Mr. Levan Mtchedlishvili, Senior Energy Specialist, Energy Division, CWRD
	39. Mr. Plamen Bozakov, Resident Representative, Turkmenistan Resident Mission
	40. Ms. Jennet Hojanazarova, Senior Economics Officer, Turkmenistan Resident Mission
	41. Mr. Serdar Charyyev, Senior Country Coordination Officer, Turkmenistan Resident Mission
	42. Ms. Guncha Soltanova, Operations Assistant, Turkmenistan Resident Mission
	43. Ms. Irene de Roma, ESCC Coordinator

III.	COORDINATING DISPATCH CENTER		
	44. Mr. Khamidilla Shamsiev, Director		
IV.	ENERGY CHARTER SECRETARIAT		
	45. Mr. Steivan Defilla, Director, Experts Directorate		
V.	ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK		
	46. Mr. Mohammed Alsayed, Senior Energy Specialist		
	47. Mr. Shokrat Abayev, Field Representative in Turkmenistan		
VI.	UNITED NATIONS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME		
	48. Ms. Cao Lin, UNDP Deputy Resident Representative in Turkmenistan		
VII.	UNITED STATES AGENCY FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT		
	49. Ms. Laura Gonzalez, Private Enterprise Officer		
	50. Dr. Tom Breuer, Executive Director, CASA 1000		
	51. Mr. Carlos Guerra, Energy Office, USAID-Pakistan		
VIII.	WORLD BANK		
	52. Mr. Sunil Khosla, Lead Energy Specialist, ECSEG		
	53. Ms. Daryl Fields, Senior Water Resources Specialist, Energy Unit, Europe and Central Asia		
	54. Mr. Yuriy Myroshnychenko, Senior Energy Specialist, ECSEG		
	55. Ms. Shaheena Nisar, Senior Energy and Water Consultant, ECSEG		
	56. Mr. Amer Durrani, Partnership Specialist		
	57. Mr. Richard Spencer, Country Sector Coordinator, Afghanistan, SASDE		
	58. Mr. Serdar Jepbarov, Senior Operations Officer, WB Liaison Office in Turkmenistan		
IX.	CAREC SECRETARIAT		
IA.	59. Ms. Sonoko Sunayama, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Regional Cooperation and Operations		
	Coordination Division, CWRD		
Х.	CAREC ADVISORS AND CONSULTANTS		
	60. Mr. Durdy llamanov, Advisor to the NFP for Turkmenistan		
	61. Mr. Mukhtar Ahmed, CAREC Consultant		
XI.	INTERPRETERS		
	62. Ms. Sevinch Babajanova		
	63. Ms. Mariya Kuliyeva		
	64. Ms. Galina Kasparova		
<u>L</u>			