# Third Customs Cooperation Committee (CCC) Meeting Baku, Azerbaijan 1-3 December 2004

# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

(as of 7 January 2005)

## **AZE**

1. Kamaladdin Heydarov

Chairman

State Customs Committee of the Azerbaijan Republic

Tel. No. (99412) 4388080 Fax No. (99412) 4934067

Aydin Aliyev

First Deputy Chairman

State Customs Committee of the Azerbaijan Republic

Tel. No. (99412) 4389262 Fax No. (99412) 4934067

3. Shahin Bagirov

Head

**Customs Control Main Department** 

State Customs Committee of the Azerbaijan Republic

Tel. No. (99412) 4383445

Fax No. 4934067

4. Dilavar Farzaliyev

Head

International Relations Department

State Customs Committee of the Azerbaijan Republic

Tel. No. (99412) 4934067 Fax No. (99412) 4934067 E-mail: external@az-customs.net

5. Arif Aliyev

Head

Statistics and Information Technology Main Department State Customs Committee of the Azerbaijan Republic

Tel. No. (9412)-4934067.

Fax No. 4934067

# KAZ

6. Baurzhan Abdishev

Deputy Chairman

Customs Control Committee of Ministry of Finance of Republic of Kazakhstan

Tel. No. 7-3172-22-73-13/22-78-27

Fax No. 22-73-13

7. Yergali Shiganbayev

Deputy Head

**Customs Control Organizing Department** 

Customs Control Committee of Ministry of Finance of Republic of Kazakhstan

Tel. No. 7-3172-22-73-13/22-78-27

Fax No. 22-73-13

## KGZ

#### 7. Zamirbek Malabekov

Chairman

Committee for Revenue under the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic

Tel. No. (996-312) 217538 Fax No. (996-312) 512470

E-mail: j\_turganova@customs.gov.kg

#### 9. Kubanychbek Kulmatov

**Deputy Director** 

Department of Customs Service of the Committee for Revenue under the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic

Tel. No. (996-312) 512107 Fax No. (996-312) 512470

E-mail: kulmatov@customs.gov.kg

## 10. Murat Serkebaev

Deputy Head

**Customs Control Management Department** 

Department of Customs Service of the Committee for Revenue under the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic

Tel. No. (996-312) 510889 Fax No. (996-312) 512470 E-mail: uotk@customs.gov.kg

#### 11. Ainura Turdubaeva

Deputy Head

Department of International Department

Committee for Revenue under the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic

Tel. No. . (996-312) 512453 Fax No. . (996-312) 512470 E-mail: ovs@customs.gov.kg

#### MON

## 12. Khorloo Baatar

Director General

Customs General Administration of Mongolia

Tel. No. (976-11) 350054 Fax No. (976-11) 350060 E-mail: chin78@mail.ru

#### 13. Bold Tsengel

**Deputy Director** 

Ulaanbaatar Customhouse Tel. No. (976-11) 311981 Fax No. (976-11) 328473

E-mail:

# 14. Damdinjav Amarsaikhan

Director

Statistics and Information Technology Division Customs General Administration of Mongolia

## **PRC**

# 15. Liu Wenjie

Vice Minister

General Administration of China Customs

Tel. No. +86 10 65195088 Fax No. +86 10 65195307

#### 16. Wang Donghong

Deputy Director General

International Cooperation Department General Administration of China Customs Tel. No. +86 10 65195327

# 17. Lu Xiaoli

Assistant to Vice Minister

Fax No. +86 10 65195307

General Administration of China Customs

# TAJ

# 18. Akram Rakhmatov

Deputy Head

**Customs Department** 

Ministry of State Revenue and Duties of Tajikistan

Tel. No. (992-372) 216397

Fax No. (992-372) 212096, 214630

#### 19. Suhrob Rakhimov

Head

**Customs Statistics Division** 

**Customs Department** 

Ministry of State Revenue and Duties of Tajikistan

Tel. No. (992-372) 216689 Fax No. (992-372) 230784

# 20. Zafarkhon Rizoev

Head

Division of Post-Customs Audit and Control

**Customs Department** 

Ministry of State Revenue and Duties of Tajikistan

Tel. No. (992-372) 211692 Fax No. (992-372) 230784

#### TKM

# 21. Amanmamed Muhamedkulieyv

Deputy Chairman

State Customs Service of Turkmenistan

Tel. No. 38-06-56/39-08-36

Fax No. 39-16-36

E-mail: customs@online.tm

# 22. Agoyly Niyazov

Deputy of the Head of Balkan Customs Service

Tel. No. 5-65-49

Fax No. 5-65-49

## 23. Guvanch Nazarly

Chief Inspector of Customs Control Department State Customs Service of Turkmenistan Tel. No. 38-05-95

# UZB

#### 24. Khaldarbek Serikbaev

Deputy Chairman Tel. No. +998 71 120 7694 Fax No. +998 71 1120 7641

## 25. Sadriddin Jalilov

Head, Customs Technology Automatization Department Tel. No. +998 71 120 7666 Fax No. +998 71 1120 7666

#### 26. Tulkin Usmanov

Head, Customs Control Department Tel. No. +998 71 120 7616 Fax No. +998 71 1120 7616

## **RESOURCE PERSONS**

# 27. Anthony Bayley

Consultant Napier Consultants, Ltd. Tel. No. 0044-1262-468309 Fax No. 0044-1262-468480

# 28. Dermot Jennings

Divisional Manager

Customs/Fiscal Assistance and Training, COTECNA

## ADB

## 29. Noy Siackhachanh

Director

Governance, Finance and Trade Division

Tel. No. (632) 632-6300 Fax No. (632) 636-2424 E-mail: asiackhachanh@adb.org

# 30. Jeffrey Liang

Sr. Trade Economist

Governance, Finance and Trade Division

Tel. No. (632) 632-6280 Fax No. (632) 636-2424 E-mail: jeffreyliang@adb.org

## 31. Henry Ma

Fiscal Management Specialist Governance, Finance and Trade Division

Tel. No. (632) 632-6247 Fax No. (632) 636-2424 E-mail: henryma@adb.org

# 32. Lyle Raquipiso

Economic Officer

Governance, Finance and Trade Division

Tel. No. (632) 632-5836 Fax No. (632) 636-2424 E-mail: lraquipiso@adb.org

## 33. Florence Teves

Sr. Administrative Assistant Governance, Finance and Trade Division Tel. No. (632) 632-6300

Fax No. (632) 636-2424 E-mail: fjteves@adb.org

## 34. Pamela Gutierrez

Administrative Assistant

Governance, Finance and Trade Division

Tel. No. (632) 632-6396 Fax No. (632) 636-2424 E-mail: ppgutierrez@adb.org

# 35. Faraj Huseynbeyov

Project Implementation Officer Azerbaijan Resident Mission

Tel: (994 12) 496-5800 Fax: (994 12) 465-9990

E-mail: fhuseynbeyov@adb.org