

# TWELFTH CUSTOMS COOPERATION COMMITTEE MEETING CENTRAL ASIA REGIONAL ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAM 18 September 2013, Astana, Kazakhstan

## **List of Participants**

## I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

## A. Azerbaijan

1. Mr. Sanan Mukhtarov, Director of Juridical Department, State Customs Committee

#### B. Kazakhstan

- 2. Mr. Mazhit Yessenbayev, Chairman, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 3. Ms. Dina Mamasheva, Deputy Chairman, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 4. Mr. Yermek Kozhabergenov, Head, International Cooperation Division, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 5. Mr. Alexandr Nurpeissov, Chief Expert, Organization of Customs Control Division, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 6. Ms. Raushan Izbassarova, Chief Expert, International Cooperation Division, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 7. Mr. Samat Apenov, Expert, International Cooperation Division, Customs Cooperation, Ministry of Finance

## C. Kyrgyz Republic

- 8. Mr. Mukai Kadyrkulov, First Deputy Chairman of Customs/Sector Focal Point in Trade Facilitation
- 9. Mr. Beksultan Omorbekov, Chief Inspector, General Department of Organizing Customs Procedures, State Customs Service

## D. Mongolia

- 10. Mr. Togoo Uugangerel, Deputy Director General, Mongolian Customs General Administration
- Mr. Khishigbat Bazarvaani, Director, Ulaanbaatar Customs House, Mongolian Customs General Administration

# E. Pakistan

- 12. Mr. Sarfraz Ahmad Warraich, Chief, Customs, Federal Board of Revenue, Islamabad
- 13. Mr. Ubaidullah, Deputy Collector, Model Customs Collectorate, Custom House, Peshawar

# F. People's Republic of China

- Mr. Alimu Wubuli, Director, Customs Control and Clearance Division, Urumqi Customs District
- 15. Mr. Jie Ma, Deputy Director, Department of Customs Control and Inspection, General Administration of Customs

# G. Tajikistan

16. Mr. Eraj Jurabekov, Head, Customs Control Department, Customs Service, CAREC Trade Facilitation Sector Focal Point

## H. Turkmenistan

- 17. Mr. Begench Hangeldiyev, Deputy Head of Balkan region, State Customs Service
- 18. Mr. Dortmyrat Baylyyev, Deputy Head of Akhal region, State Customs Service

#### I. Uzbekistan

- 19. Mr. Rovshankhon Akramov, Deputy Head, Customs Control Department, State Customs Committee
- 20. Ms. Dilfuza Kholmatova, Chief Customs Officer, Customs Control Department

#### II. RESOURCE PERSONS

- 21. Mr. Takashi Matsumoto, External Relations Coordinator, World Customs Organization
- 22. Mr. Shinji Seto, Assistant Director for International Customs Cooperation, Japan Customs

## III. CAREC Federation of Carriers and Forwarders Association (CFCFA)

23. Capt. Lin Zhong, Chairman, CFCFA

## IV. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

- 24. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 25. Mr. Yuebin Zhang, Sr. Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division East Asia Department
- 26. Ms. Maria Cristina Lozano Astray, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 27. Ms. Edith Joan Nacpil, Regional Cooperation Economist
- 28. Ms. Romelie Suayan-Manalo, Customs Cooperation/Program Manager
- 29. Mr. Kenzhekhan Abuov, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, ADB Kazakhstan Resident Mission

### IV. INTERPRETERS

- 30. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny
- 31. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova