



ELEVENTH CUSTOMS COOPERATION COMMITTEE MEETING CENTRAL ASIA REGIONAL ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAM 23-25 October 2012, Chengdu, People's Republic of China

List of Participants

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Afghanistan

- 1. Mr. Said Mubin Shah, Deputy Minister, Deputy Minister, Customs and Revenue, Ministry of Finance
- 2. Mr. Attaullah Shafeeq, Principal Advisor to Deputy Minister, Customs and Revenue, Ministry of Finance

B. Azerbaijan

- 3. Mr. Guloghlan Muradli, Chief of Head, Department on Fight Against Customs Offences, State Customs Committee
- 4. Mr. Dilavar Farzaliyev, Chief of External Relations Department, State Customs Committee

C. Kazakhstan

- 5. Mr. Seitgali Mulkin, Deputy Chairman, Customs Control Committee
- 6. Mr. Alexandr Nurpeissov, Head of Unit, Customs Control Committee

D. Kyrgyz Republic

7. Mr. Kasymbek Alyshbaev, Head of Unit, Customs Control Organization Department, State Customs Service under the Government of Kyrgyz Republic

E. Mongolia

8. Ms. Oyunchimeg Dash, Deputy Director-General, Customs General Administration of Mongolia

F. Pakistan

- 9. Mr. Najeeb R. Abbasi, Chief (Facilitation & Compliance), Federal Board of Revenue, Islamabad
- 10. Mr. Saeed Khan Jadoon, Additional Collector of Customs, Peshawar
- 11. Dr. Saifuddin Junejo, Commercial Counsellor of Pakistan, Consulate General of Pakistan Chengdu

G. People's Republic of China

- 12. Mr. Sun Yibiao, Vice Minister, General Administration of China Customs (GACC)
- 13. Mr. Chen Xiaoying, Director General of Department of International Cooperation, GACC
- 14. Ms. Zhang Jian, Counsel of Department of International Cooperation, GACC
- 15. Mr. Miao Yuexue, Deputy Director General of Department of Customs Control and Inspection, GACC
- 16. Mr. Wang Sheng, Deputy Director General of Department of Auditbased Control and Risk Management, GACC
- 17. Mr. Shi Wenlai, Director of Department of Policy and Legal Affairs, GACC
- 18. Mr. Chang Shihui, Director of Department of Science and Technology, GACC
- 19. Mr. Ma Jie, Deputy Director of Department of Customs Control and Inspection, GACC
- 20. Mr. Yuan Ziwei, Director of Department of International Cooperation, GACC
- 21. Mr. Yang Huaizhong, Deputy Director of Harbin Customs District, Russian Interpreter
- 22. Mr. Wang Yang, Officer, GACC
- 23. Mr. Zhen Minghui, Officer, GACC, Russian Interpreter
- 24. Ms. XU Weiping, Officer, Urumuqi Customs District, Russian Interpreter
- 25. Ms. WU Chenyue, Officer, GACC

H. Tajikistan

26. Mr. Alimzhan Alimov, Head, International Department of the Customs Service

I. Turkmenistan

27. Mr. Muhamednazar Yazkuliyev, Head, Customs Supervision Division, Customs Service of Akhal Region

J. Uzbekistan

- 28. Mr. Rustam Mansurov, Deputy Chairman, State Customs Committee
- 29. Ms. Dilfuza Kholmatova, Chief Customs Officer, Customs Control Department

II. RESOURCE PERSON AND DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS

- 30. Mr. Takashi Matsumoto, External Relations Coordinator, World Customs Organization
- 31. Mr. Pär Liljert, Head of Office, International Organization for Migration

III. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

- 32. Mr. Hamid Sharif, Country Director, People's Republic of China Resident Mission
- 33. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 34. Mr. Jeff Procak, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division East Asia Department
- 35. Ms. Ma. Cristina Lozano Astray, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division East Asia Department
- 36. Ms. Rosalind McKenzie, Results Management Specialist, Central and West Asia Department
- 37. Ms. Marite N. Damsani, Program Manager
- 38. Ms. Romelie Suayan-Manalo, Customs Cooperation/Program Coordinator

IV. INTERPRETERS

- 39. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny
- 40. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 41. Ms. Yuting Zhang
- 42. Ms. Wei Zhang