19 Events Available
- To be confirmed
28 Sep 2021

20th Meeting of the CAREC Customs Cooperation Committee

Key Documents Agenda | РУССКИЙ  

30 Sep 2021

4th Meeting of the CAREC Regional Trade Group

Key Documents Agenda | РУССКИЙ  

Sep 2021

ABEC 6th Subcommittee Meeting

Sep 2021

CAREC Federation of Carrier and Forwarder Associations (CFCFA) 12th Annual Meeting

Sep 2021

Webinar on Progress of Trade Facilitation in CAREC

06 Oct 2021

Knowledge Sharing Workshop on Road Asset Management Systems (Georgia, Pakistan and Tajikistan)

Date/Time: 6 October 2021, 13:00 (Tbilisi) / 14:00 (Islamabad/Dushanbe) / 17:00 (Manila) The Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation (CAREC) member countries have made progress in the development of road asset management systems (RAMS). They have achieved the development in a unique manner. Knowledge and lessons obtained in the process are found to be highly valued […]

11 Oct 2021

2nd Round of Working Group Meeting

12 Oct 2021

CAREC National Focal Points’ Meeting

13 Oct 2021

2nd Round of Working Group Meeting

Oct 2021

CAREC Economic and Financial Stability Event (2nd of 2-part series)

Oct 2021

Country Seminars: Disaster Risk Profiles of CAREC Countries (TA 9878)

Nov 2021

1-day Workshop on CAREC Leadership Program

Nov 2021

2-day Workshop on Covid-19 and MSME in CAREC Region

Nov 2021

20th CAREC Ministerial Conference

Nov 2021

CAREC Tourism Focal Points’ Meeting

Nov 2021

Regional Capacity Building Workshop: Disaster Risk Modelling Interface (TA 9878)

02 Dec 2021

Energy Investment Forum

14 Dec 2021

2nd Round of Working Group Meeting

Dec 2021

Road Safety Engineering Manual V for CAREC Countries