Contact Information

Multilateral Institutions Working Group

Names are presented in the form: title, first name, last name.
Asian Development Bank
Mr. Guoliang Wu
Unit Head, CAREC
Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division
6 ADB Avenue
Mandaluyong City
Metro Manila
Philippines
Tel: +632-632-5072
Fax: +632-636-2387
Email: guoliangwu@adb.org
 
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Mr. Agris Preimanis
Office of the Chief Economist
United Kingdom
Tel:
Fax:
Email: Preimana@ebrd.com
 
International Monetary Fund
Mr. Albert Jaeger
Advisor
Middle East and Central Asia Department
700 19th St., NW
Washington, DC 20431
United States
Tel: +1-202-623-5643
Fax: +1-202-589-5643
Email: AJAEGER@imf.org
 
International Monetary Fund
Mr. Kevin Ross
Senior Economist
Middle East and Central Asia Department
700 19th St., NW
Washington, DC 20431
United States
Tel: +1-202-623-5672
Fax:
Email: KROSS@imf.org
 
Islamic Development Bank
Mr. Hisham Maarouf
Director
Regional Office in Almaty
67 Alteke-bi St.
Almaty
Kazakhstan
Tel: +7-727-272-7000
Fax: +7-727-250-1303
Email: hmaarouf@isdb.org
 
Islamic Development Bank
Mr. Khaled Al-Dheeb
Projects Officer
67 Alteke-bi St.
Almaty
Kazakhstan
Tel: +7-727-272-7000
Fax: +7-727-250-1303
Email: khaled_1210@hotmail.com
 
United Nations Development Programme
Ms. Matilda Dimovska
Country Office Support Team Leader, Istanbul Regional Hub
Regional Bureau for Europe and the CIS
Key Plaza, Abide-i Hurriyet Cad. Istiklal Sok. No:11
Sisli, 34381, Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey
Tel: +90 (850) 2882 301
Fax:
Email: matilda.dimovska@undp.org
 
United Nations Development Programme
Ms. Ozlem Altug
Country Programme Specialist (Central Asia, Russian Federation, Romania)
Istanbul Regional Hub Regional Bureau for Europe and CIS
Key Plaza, Abide-i Hürriyet Cd. İstiklal Sk. No:11 Floor 13, Room 1301,
34381,Şişli, Istanbul Turkey
Turkey
Tel: +90 (850) 2882 301
Fax:
Email: ozlem.altug@undp.org
 
World Bank
Mr. Paul Vallely
Program Leader (Connectivity and Infrastructure)
Central Asia Regional Office
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20433
United States
Tel: +7 727 377 8220
Fax: +7 727 3778 27
Email: pvallely@worldbank.org