Contact Information

National Focal Points

Names are presented in the form: title, first name, last name.
Afghanistan
Mr. Mohammad Khalid Payenda
Director General for Macro-Fiscal Performance
Ministry of Finance
Kabul
Afghanistan
Tel: +93-704-549-825
Fax:
Email: khalid.payenda@mof.gov.af
 
Azerbaijan
Mr. Samir Veliyev
Head of Administration
Ministry of Economy of Azerbaijan
40 U. Hajibeyov St.
Baku AZ 1000
Azerbaijan
Tel: +994-12-493-8867 (ext. 21-06)
Fax: +994-12-490-2404
Email: s.veliyev@economy.gov.az
 
People's Republic of China
Mr. Liu Weihua
Deputy Director General
International Department
Ministry of Finance
#3 Sanlihe Street, Xicheng District
Beijing 100820
People's Republic of China
Tel:
Fax:
Email: liuweihua@mof.gov.cn
 
Georgia
Mr. Genadi Arveladze
Deputy Minister
Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
10a Chovelidze Str.
Tbilisi, 0108, Georgia
Georgia
Tel: +995 32 2991081
Fax:
Email: garveladze@economy.ge
 
Kazakhstan
To be nominated
Kazakhstan
Tel:
Fax:
Email:
 
Kyrgyz Republic
Mr. Almaz Sazbakov
Deputy Minister
Ministry of Economy
106 Chuy Avenue
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic
Kyrgyz Republic
Tel: +996 312 62-05-76
Fax: +996 312 66-18-37
Email: sazbakov_a@yahoo.com
 
Mongolia
Mr. Dorjsembed Batsengee
Director General
Development Financing Department
Ministry of Finance
Government Building II, Danzan Street 5/1
Ulaanbaatar 15160, Mongolia
Mongolia
Tel: (+976-11) 51 262722
Fax: (+976-11) 51 262722
Email: dorjsembed_b@mof.gov.mn
 
Pakistan
Ms. Anjum Assad Amin
Additional Secretary
Economic Affairs Division
Ministry of Finance, Revenue, Economic Affairs, Statistics, and Privatization
Room No. 403, C Block Pak Secretariat,
Islamabad
Pakistan
Tel: +92 51 9203815
Fax: +92 51 9218976
Email: anjum.assad@gmail.com
 
Tajikistan
Mr. Nematullo Hikmatullozoda
Minister
Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
37 Bokhtar street
Dushanbe
Tajikistan
Tel: +992-37-221-3876
Fax: +992-37-221-5132
Email: nburiev@gmail.com
 
Turkmenistan
Mr. Batyr Bazarov
Minister
Ministry of Economy and Development
156, Archabil Avenue,
744000 Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
Turkmenistan
Tel: +99312394722
Fax: +99312982165
Email: mineconomy.tm.ves@gmail.com
 
Uzbekistan
To be nominated
Uzbekistan
Tel:
Fax:
Email: