Contact Information


Names are presented in the form: title, first name, last name.
National Focal Points
Mr. Dorjsembed Batsengee
Director General
Development Financing Department
Ministry of Finance
Government Building II, Danzan Street 5/1
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Tel: (+976-11) 51 262722
Fax: (+976-11) 51 262722
Sector Focal Points - Transport
Mr. Badral Byambaa
Head of Policy and Planning Section
Policy and Planning Department
Ministry of Road and Transportation
Government Bldg. 13
Chinggis Avenue 11, Sukhbaatar District
Ulaanbaatar 14251, Mongolia
Tel: +976-99441939
Fax: +976-312315
Sector Focal Points - Trade Facilitation
Mr. Tsengel Bold
Director General
Mongolian Customs General Administration
MCGA Building, Ikh Toiruu 81/1, Sukhbaatar District
Ulaanbaatar 14193, Mongolia
Tel: +976-11-350-054
Fax: +976-11-350-054
Sector Focal Points - Trade Policy
Ms. Zoltuya Batsuuri
Director General
Trade Policy and Coordination Department
Ministry of Industry
Government Building-2
United Nations Street 5/1
Ulaanbaatar 15160, Mongolia
Tel: +976 51 266314
Fax: +976 51 263333
Sector Focal Points - Energy
Mr. Tovuudorj Purevjav
Director General
Strategic Policy and Planning Department
Ministry of Energy
Government Building 14, Chinggis Avenue, Khan-Uul District
Ulaanbaatar 17060, Mongolia
Tel: +976 62263051
Fax: +976 70043479
National Focal Point Advisors
Ms. Dalaikhuu Unurjargal
ADB Mongolia Resident Mission
ICC Tower, 17th floor
Jamiyangun street-9
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Tel: +976-11-329-836, 323-507 ext. 104
Fax: +976-11-311-795
Regional Cooperation Coordinators
To be nominated